Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch
+/-

Wed Nov 14 2018 7:41HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersThe Deathseers290k2—2View
Fri Nov 9 2018 21:47HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Mount Royal HabitantsHogtown Howlers340k3—2View
Tue Nov 6 2018 17:19HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Misty Mountain ManiacsKitchener Pantry Cats29k0—1View
Wed Oct 24 2018 17:29HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Mount Royal HabitantsNasty Ladies (DE)240k2—0View
Thu Oct 11 2018 18:16HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesHogtown Howlers27k0—2View
Wed Oct 3 2018 19:39HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesNasty Ladies (DE)22k1—0View
Wed Sep 12 2018 21:10HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesTralinia Golden Dragons250k1—1View
Wed Sep 12 2018 20:59HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersNasty Ladies (DE)0k3—2View
Tue Sep 4 2018 15:39HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Dirty Mike and the BoyzHighgate Burnouts0k0—3View
Mon Aug 13 2018 20:51HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersTralinia Golden Dragons0k2—1View
Mon Aug 13 2018 3:36HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Nasty Ladies (DE)Tralinia Golden Dragons25k2—2View
Sat Aug 11 2018 19:06HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesThe Skullfyre Cinders (Ruined!)170k1—0View
Wed Aug 8 2018 20:07HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Dirty Mike and the BoyzThe Skullfyre Cinders (Ruined!)23k2—1View
Fri Jul 13 2018 6:59HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsFinalZharr-Hanta Argonauts50 - No fly Zone33k1—4View
Tue Jul 10 2018 18:27HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsRound 2Jonestown PuppeteersRiverland Walleyes28k2—0View

Sorted against: -date played