Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch
+/-

Mon Jan 27 2020 13:33HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7Riften's Riff RaffRatta Pakka21k1—0View
Thu Jan 16 2020 21:12HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7JawbreakersHaughty and Naughty34k3—1View
Wed Jan 15 2020 18:47HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7The Violent FemmesMidtown Candymen0k1—2View
Sun Jan 12 2020 14:02HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7The Blightsworn ScourgeShyish Spine Tappers 26k1—2View
Sat Jan 11 2020 23:10HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7Nuln Night RunnersDampfort Brayers0k2—2View
Fri Jan 10 2020 4:07HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6JawbreakersDrakwald Demons31k2—0View
Wed Jan 8 2020 21:40HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Shyish Spine Tappers Ratta Pakka28k1—2View
Tue Jan 7 2020 5:15HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7Guinness StoutsWoody Quarrelsons0k0—1View
Tue Jan 7 2020 5:02HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7Lords SmellingtonDrakwald Demons0k0—1View
Tue Jan 7 2020 5:01HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Haughty and NaughtyLords Smellington0k1—0View
Mon Dec 30 2019 18:53HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Mount Royal HabitantsThe Violent Femmes28k1—1View
Thu Dec 19 2019 15:57HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7The Doom FlayersDa Dragonback Bombas34k2—0View
Tue Dec 17 2019 7:20HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Da Orc KestraMidtown Candymen29k2—1View
Sun Dec 15 2019 19:07HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Da Nunga JungazGuinness Stouts0k1—0View
Sun Dec 15 2019 19:06HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5Guinness StoutsDrakwald Demons0k0—1View

Sorted against: -date played