Smax

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Smax (#16)
Position Rat Ogre
Team The Doom Flayers
Bought 2013-02-16 18:47:13
Status Ready
Value 230k
SPP/extra 59/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 27
W/L/D 21/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild Animal, Guard, Break Tackle, Stand Firm, Juggernaut
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 10/7/4
Cas 21
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

Smax ain't playin'

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Mar 10 2020 20:41HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsSemi-finalsThe Doom FlayersHaughty and Naughty44k2—0
View
Wed Mar 4 2020 9:23HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsNuln Night RunnersThe Doom Flayers39k0—1
View
Sun Feb 2 2020 12:44HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Lords SmellingtonThe Doom Flayers0k0—1
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 19:10HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Haughty and NaughtyThe Doom Flayers32k2—3
View
Thu Dec 19 2019 15:57HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7The Doom FlayersDa Dragonback Bombas34k2—0
View
Tue Dec 10 2019 20:11HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Dampfort BrayersThe Doom Flayers0k0—2
View
Thu Dec 5 2019 20:22HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5The Doom FlayersRatta Pakka37k4—1
View
Sun Nov 17 2019 5:56HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Da Nunga JungazThe Doom Flayers25k1—1
View
Thu Oct 31 2019 13:29HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3The Doom FlayersRiften's Riff Raff0k2—0
View
Mon Oct 14 2019 10:09HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2The Blightsworn ScourgeThe Doom Flayers31k0—2
View
Wed Oct 2 2019 19:59HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1The Doom FlayersWoody Quarrelsons25k3—0
View
Wed Oct 2 2019 18:49HogtownOpen LeagueRound 12The Doom FlayersWoody Quarrelsons0k0—0
View
Sun Jul 28 2013 14:47HogtownSeason 4 Playoffs3rd place playoffThe Doom FlayersAsrai Angels0k4—3
View
Sat Jul 6 2013 13:34HogtownSeason 4 PlayoffsSemi-finalsThe Doom FlayersWhite Shields0k2—3
View
Sun May 5 2013 10:04HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1White ShieldsThe Doom Flayers25k2—2
View

Sorted against: -date played