Strongarm Biff

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Strongarm Biff (#7)
Position Ogre
Team Mighty Mighty Reds
Bought 2014-04-24 14:21:00
Status Ready
Value 190k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 3/5/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Guard, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/0
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu May 16 2019 3:47HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Mighty Mighty RedsBranderburgers130k2—1
View
Thu May 9 2019 6:31HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Badland BulliesMighty Mighty Reds28k1—2
View
Wed May 1 2019 21:25HogtownRegular Season 11Round 2Hogtown HowlersMighty Mighty Reds0k1—1
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 19:58HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Da Orc KestraMighty Mighty Reds26k2—2
View
Wed Oct 22 2014 19:41HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1New Orleans PagansMighty Mighty Reds28k2—0
View
Thu Aug 14 2014 18:54HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Tor Elyr StallionsMighty Mighty Reds23k2—2
View
Sat Jul 12 2014 22:10HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Hogtown OgrenaughtsMighty Mighty Reds0k0—1
View
Wed Jun 4 2014 17:43HogtownRegular Season 6Round 6Tinseltown TinboysMighty Mighty Reds25k2—0
View
Thu May 22 2014 21:54HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Gotta-WAAAGH! Boar RydazMighty Mighty Reds23k2—0
View
Mon May 19 2014 8:43HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1New Orleans PagansMighty Mighty Reds29k3—1
View
Thu May 15 2014 17:59HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Tor Elyr StallionsMighty Mighty Reds22k4—0
View
Thu May 8 2014 9:49HogtownPreseasonRound 1Goretown Bone RollersMighty Mighty Reds27k0—0
View

Sorted against: -date played