Becklame

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Becklame (#1)
Position Blitzer
Team Manchuckster United
Bought 2014-04-24 14:32:34
Status Ready
Value 150k
SPP/extra 38/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 22
W/L/D 9/10/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Mighty Blow, Tackle, Grab
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 10/2/0
Cas 12
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sun Jun 10 2018 6:47HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Hogtown FjordManchuckster United0k0—0
View
Sun May 20 2018 18:54HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Hypnotic GaysManchuckster United0k1—0
View
Wed May 9 2018 18:46HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Manchuckster UnitedRiverland Walleyes160k2—1
View
Fri May 4 2018 4:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Da Dragonback BombasManchuckster United30k0—3
View
Mon Apr 23 2018 18:38HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Manchuckster UnitedTitans of Tartarus26k2—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 19:57HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Karak Nhati BengalsManchuckster United0k2—0
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Manchuckster UnitedZharr-Hanta Argonauts32k0—2
View
Wed Mar 7 2018 20:22HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Manchuckster UnitedRiverdale Rotskins30k0—1
View
Sat Mar 3 2018 7:17HogtownRegular Season 10Round 350 - No fly ZoneManchuckster United30k0—2
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 14:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Manchuckster UnitedJonestown Puppeteers31k1—2
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 20:03HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1The ScowrersManchuckster United22k0—1
View
Sun Nov 1 2015 15:42HogtownSeason 7 Playoffs3rd place playoffOstland BullsManchuckster United28k2—2
View
Sun Nov 1 2015 10:30HogtownSeason 7 PlayoffsRound 1Sand Iego ChargersManchuckster United33k2—1
View
Fri Oct 23 2015 7:10HogtownRegular Season 7Round 1Manchuckster UnitedInstagators23k2—1
View
Thu Oct 8 2015 5:33HogtownRegular Season 7Round 1Ostland BullsManchuckster United35k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played