Lolph Dundgren

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lolph Dundgren (#16)
Position Lineman
Team Green Bay Passers
Bought 2015-11-06 20:15:33
Status Ready
Value 80k
SPP/extra 10/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 13/1/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Wrestle
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Mon Jun 6 2016 20:22HogtownSeason 8 PlayoffsFinalGoretown Bone RollersGreen Bay Passers49k0—2
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 18:49HogtownSeason 8 PlayoffsRound 1Green Bay PassersOne Hit Wunders32k2—0
View
Thu May 12 2016 20:38HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Mousillon MauradersGreen Bay Passers31k0—4
View
Wed Apr 27 2016 21:15HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Black Bay ReiversGreen Bay Passers0k1—2
View
Thu Apr 21 2016 21:02HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Karak Nhati BengalsGreen Bay Passers35k1—2
View
Tue Mar 15 2016 21:10HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Green Bay PassersOne Hit Wunders37k2—1
View
Thu Mar 3 2016 20:30HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Mousillon MauradersGreen Bay Passers29k2—5
View
Sun Feb 21 2016 18:35HogtownRegular Season 8Round 3Green Bay PassersSuper Friends26k5—1
View
Wed Feb 10 2016 20:17HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersGreen Bay Passers30k0—3
View
Fri Feb 5 2016 7:23HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Green Bay PassersRotswell Wormfoods31k3—1
View
Fri Dec 18 2015 23:28HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Green Bay PassersSuper Friends26k1—2
View
Sat Dec 5 2015 8:53HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Green Bay PassersOne Hit Wunders28k5—1
View
Sat Nov 21 2015 13:17HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Bay Harbour ButchersGreen Bay Passers30k0—2
View
Sun Nov 8 2015 20:27HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Green Bay PassersKrom's Krushers24k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played