Kill Fan-Hurty

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Kill Fan-Hurty (#16)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Zharr-Hanta Argonauts
Bought 2015-11-12 18:11:49
Status Ready
Value 110k
SPP/extra 18/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 9/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/0
Cas 4
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed May 17 2017 19:59HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsWarpstone Stealers43k2—1
View
Mon May 15 2017 6:43HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsClar Karond Corsairs0k0—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 20:44HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Mousillon MauradersZharr-Hanta Argonauts25k1—2
View
Tue Apr 11 2017 20:20HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7W: Ganja GirlsZharr-Hanta Argonauts29k2—1
View
Mon Mar 13 2017 18:35HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsDwarf Buddies25k1—0
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 19:02HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 5Warpstone StealersZharr-Hanta Argonauts36k4—2
View
Wed Feb 22 2017 18:42HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 4Clar Karond CorsairsZharr-Hanta Argonauts38k0—1
View
Thu Feb 2 2017 18:39HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 3Dwarf BuddiesZharr-Hanta Argonauts35k1—1
View
Wed Jan 18 2017 19:39HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 2Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsW: Ganja Girls29k4—0
View
Thu Jan 5 2017 19:46HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 1Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsMousillon Mauraders25k2—0
View
Wed Dec 28 2016 18:58HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsHogtown Fjord24k2—0
View
Tue Nov 22 2016 20:01HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsFreedom Girls23k2—0
View
Wed Nov 16 2016 19:43HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsRiverdale Rotskins23k1—0
View
Thu Nov 19 2015 19:02HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsKrom's Krushers35k1—1
View

Sorted against: -date played