Kill Fan-Hurty

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Kill Fan-Hurty (#16)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Zharr-Hanta Argonauts
Bought 2015-11-12 18:11:49
Status Ready
Value 110k
SPP/extra 22/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 14/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/2/0
Cas 6
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Jun 5 2018 21:47HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Karak Nhati BengalsZharr-Hanta Argonauts34k0—1
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 12:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Jonestown PuppeteersZharr-Hanta Argonauts31k1—0
View
Tue May 15 2018 20:14HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsHypnotic Gays28k0—1
View
Thu May 3 2018 6:17HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Riverland WalleyesZharr-Hanta Argonauts28k1—1
View
Fri Apr 20 2018 6:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsThe Scrowers20k2—0
View
Tue Apr 3 2018 17:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsDa Dragonback Bombas28k2—1
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Manchuckster UnitedZharr-Hanta Argonauts32k0—2
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 20:08HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsHogtown Fjord31k1—2
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 19:11HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Zharr-Hanta Argonauts50 - No fly Zone23k2—0
View
Thu Jan 18 2018 6:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Riverdale RotskinsZharr-Hanta Argonauts34k1—1
View
Wed May 17 2017 19:59HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsWarpstone Stealers43k2—1
View
Mon May 15 2017 6:43HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsClar Karond Corsairs0k0—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 20:44HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Mousillon MauradersZharr-Hanta Argonauts25k1—2
View
Tue Apr 11 2017 20:20HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7W: Ganja GirlsZharr-Hanta Argonauts29k2—1
View
Mon Mar 13 2017 18:35HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsDwarf Buddies25k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played