Bobby Bellychick

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bobby Bellychick (#7)
Position Pestigor
Team Riverdale Rotskins
Bought 2016-11-16 14:32:33
Status Ready
Value 120k
SPP/extra 28/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 6/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Nurgle's Rot, Regeneration, Sure Hands, Block
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/1
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Fri May 5 2017 5:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 9Riverdale RotskinsCompanions in Crimson0k0—0
View
Thu May 4 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 10Riverdale RotskinsThe Skullcrushers31k2—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 20:37HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 8Snotgrab's Nut PuntchazRiverdale Rotskins26k0—2
View
Wed Mar 22 2017 20:26HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 7Hogtown FjordRiverdale Rotskins28k0—1
View
Sun Mar 12 2017 19:05HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 4Da Gof RokkerzRiverdale Rotskins29k1—0
View
Wed Mar 8 2017 19:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 5The SkullcrushersRiverdale Rotskins23k1—1
View
Wed Feb 15 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 6Riverdale RotskinsDa Gof Rokkerz29k1—1
View
Sat Feb 4 2017 20:05HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 3Riverdale RotskinsSnotgrab's Nut Puntchaz26k2—1
View
Wed Jan 25 2017 18:43HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 2Companions in CrimsonRiverdale Rotskins27k0—1
View
Wed Jan 4 2017 19:36HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 1Riverdale RotskinsHogtown Fjord23k2—0
View
Wed Nov 16 2016 19:43HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsRiverdale Rotskins23k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played