Stigg Stuggmundson

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Stigg Stuggmundson (#5)
Position Blitzer
Team Hogtown Fjord
Bought 2016-12-14 19:35:31
Status Ready
Value 160k
SPP/extra 46/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 5/8/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block, Frenzy, Jump Up, Mighty Blow, Piling On, Dodge, Fan Favourite
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 8/2/1
Cas 11
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Apr 26 2017 15:00HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 10Hogtown FjordDa Gof Rokkerz29k0—2
View
Fri Apr 21 2017 19:54HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 9Snotgrab's Nut PuntchazHogtown Fjord0k1—2
View
Wed Apr 12 2017 5:12HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 8Hogtown FjordThe Skullcrushers22k1—2
View
Wed Mar 22 2017 20:26HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 7Hogtown FjordRiverdale Rotskins28k0—1
View
Wed Mar 8 2017 19:14HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 6Companions in CrimsonHogtown Fjord27k0—1
View
Tue Feb 21 2017 15:54HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 5Da Gof RokkerzHogtown Fjord31k1—0
View
Fri Feb 10 2017 21:16HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 4Hogtown FjordCompanions in Crimson16k3—0
View
Wed Feb 1 2017 18:45HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 3The SkullcrushersHogtown Fjord30k1—0
View
Fri Jan 6 2017 20:06HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 2Hogtown FjordSnotgrab's Nut Puntchaz10k2—1
View
Wed Jan 4 2017 19:36HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 1Riverdale RotskinsHogtown Fjord23k2—0
View
Fri Dec 30 2016 16:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown FjordCompanions in Crimson27k1—1
View
Thu Dec 29 2016 20:49HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Clar Karond CorsairsHogtown Fjord26k2—1
View
Wed Dec 28 2016 18:58HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsHogtown Fjord24k2—0
View
Tue Dec 20 2016 20:31HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Kitchener Pantry CatsHogtown Fjord24k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played