Chong

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Chong (#9)
Position Lineman
Team W: Ganja Girls
Bought 2016-12-28 13:13:33
Status Dead (2017-06-15 18:01:32)
Value 90k
SPP/extra 7/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 6/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Jun 15 2017 18:01HogtownSeason 9 PlayoffsRound 1Da Gof RokkerzW: Ganja Girls38k2—0
View
Tue May 16 2017 20:06HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10W: Ganja GirlsMousillon Mauraders0k3—1
View
Thu May 4 2017 20:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9W: Ganja GirlsDwarf Buddies40k3—1
View
Thu Apr 27 2017 20:04HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Clar Karond CorsairsW: Ganja Girls0k2—3
View
Tue Apr 11 2017 20:20HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7W: Ganja GirlsZharr-Hanta Argonauts29k2—1
View
Thu Mar 30 2017 19:49HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Warpstone StealersW: Ganja Girls38k3—2
View
Sun Mar 19 2017 20:56HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 5Mousillon MauradersW: Ganja Girls0k0—0
View
Wed Feb 22 2017 20:46HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 4Dwarf BuddiesW: Ganja Girls120k0—2
View
Tue Feb 7 2017 19:08HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 3W: Ganja GirlsWarpstone Stealers37k2—2
View
Wed Jan 18 2017 19:39HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 2Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsW: Ganja Girls29k4—0
View
Thu Jan 12 2017 20:22HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 1W: Ganja GirlsClar Karond Corsairs26k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played