Ferdinand Foulhoof

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ferdinand Foulhoof (#8)
Position Pestigor
Team Riverdale Rotskins
Bought 2017-01-25 14:45:35
Status Ready
Value 150k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 11/4/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Nurgle's Rot, Regeneration, Two Heads, Block, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 8
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Jun 14 2018 19:49HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Riverdale RotskinsDa Dragonback Bombas29k0—0
View
Wed May 30 2018 18:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Titans of TartarusRiverdale Rotskins0k1—2
View
Mon May 28 2018 14:13HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Riverdale Rotskins50 - No fly Zone34k1—2
View
Thu May 3 2018 21:09HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Jonestown PuppeteersRiverdale Rotskins29k0—1
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 7:00HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Hogtown FjordRiverdale Rotskins0k0—1
View
Sun Apr 1 2018 18:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Riverdale RotskinsHypnotic Gays29k2—0
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 20:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Riverland WalleyesRiverdale Rotskins30k3—1
View
Wed Mar 7 2018 20:22HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Manchuckster UnitedRiverdale Rotskins30k0—1
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 19:50HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Karak Nhati BengalsRiverdale Rotskins0k1—1
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Riverdale RotskinsThe Scowrers30k2—0
View
Thu Jan 18 2018 6:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Riverdale RotskinsZharr-Hanta Argonauts34k1—1
View
Tue Jul 4 2017 19:06HogtownSeason 9 PlayoffsSemi-finalsWarpstone StealersRiverdale Rotskins34k3—1
View
Fri May 5 2017 5:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 9Riverdale RotskinsCompanions in Crimson0k0—0
View
Thu May 4 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 10Riverdale RotskinsThe Skullcrushers31k2—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 20:37HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 8Snotgrab's Nut PuntchazRiverdale Rotskins26k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played