Ferdinand Foulhoof

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Ferdinand Foulhoof (#8)
Position Pestigor
Team Riverdale Rotskins
Bought 2017-01-25 14:45:35
Status Ready
Value 130k
SPP/extra 23/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 6/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Horns, Nurgle's Rot, Regeneration, Two Heads, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Feb 1 2018 17:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Riverdale RotskinsThe Scrowers30k2—0
View
Thu Jan 18 2018 6:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Riverdale RotskinsZharr-Hanta Argonauts34k1—1
View
Tue Jul 4 2017 19:06HogtownSeason 9 PlayoffsSemi-finalsWarpstone StealersRiverdale Rotskins34k3—1
View
Fri May 5 2017 5:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 9Riverdale RotskinsCompanions in Crimson0k0—0
View
Thu May 4 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 10Riverdale RotskinsThe Skullcrushers31k2—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 20:37HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 8Snotgrab's Nut PuntchazRiverdale Rotskins26k0—2
View
Wed Mar 22 2017 20:26HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 7Hogtown FjordRiverdale Rotskins28k0—1
View
Sun Mar 12 2017 19:05HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 4Da Gof RokkerzRiverdale Rotskins29k1—0
View
Wed Mar 8 2017 19:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 5The SkullcrushersRiverdale Rotskins23k1—1
View
Wed Feb 15 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 6Riverdale RotskinsDa Gof Rokkerz29k1—1
View
Sat Feb 4 2017 20:05HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 3Riverdale RotskinsSnotgrab's Nut Puntchaz26k2—1
View
Wed Jan 25 2017 18:43HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 2Companions in CrimsonRiverdale Rotskins27k0—1
View

Sorted against: -date played