Hugo Zuvethrift

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Hugo Zuvethrift (#6)
Position Thrower
Team Riverland Walleyes
Bought 2017-02-12 14:42:06
Status Dead (2018-05-03 06:17:40)
Value 120k
SPP/extra 17/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 14
W/L/D 8/2/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Sure Hands, Pass, Block, Strong Arm
Injuries None
Cp 8
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu May 3 2018 6:17HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Riverland WalleyesZharr-Hanta Argonauts28k1—1
View
Tue Apr 17 2018 19:05HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Riverland WalleyesJonestown Puppeteers150k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 19:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Hogtown FjordRiverland Walleyes0k3—1
View
Mon Feb 26 2018 19:23HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Riverland WalleyesTitans of Tartarus27k2—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 19:14HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Hypnotic GaysRiverland Walleyes0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 19:01HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Karak Nhati BengalsRiverland Walleyes0k2—2
View
Mon Jan 22 2018 20:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 150 - No fly ZoneRiverland Walleyes36k2—3
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 11:37HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScowrersRiverland Walleyes320k0—5
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 6:05HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Kitchener Pantry CatsRiverland Walleyes31k1—2
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 19:06HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScowrersRiverland Walleyes230k0—2
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 18:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland WalleyesThe Hogtown Stone Cutters40k2—1
View
Thu Jul 20 2017 19:28HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland WalleyesTitans of Tartarus (K)50k2—0
View
Sun May 21 2017 18:54HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland WalleyesDirty Mike and the Boyz70k2—2
View
Wed May 10 2017 19:12HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland Walleyes50 - No fly Zone0k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played