Lars Leifsonson

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Lars Leifsonson (#12)
Position Lineman
Team Hogtown Fjord
Bought 2017-04-26 15:04:37
Status Ready
Value 50k
SPP/extra 2/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 5/3/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/1/0
Cas 1
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sun Jun 10 2018 6:47HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Hogtown FjordManchuckster United0k0—0
View
Sun Jun 10 2018 6:46HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1050 - No fly ZoneHogtown Fjord0k0—0
View
Wed May 16 2018 18:27HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Hogtown FjordJonestown Puppeteers27k1—1
View
Tue May 8 2018 19:03HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Hypnotic GaysHogtown Fjord36k1—2
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 7:00HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Hogtown FjordRiverdale Rotskins0k0—1
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 19:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Hogtown FjordRiverland Walleyes0k3—1
View
Mon Mar 19 2018 18:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Da Dragonback BombasHogtown Fjord25k0—2
View
Tue Feb 27 2018 20:08HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsHogtown Fjord31k1—2
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 18:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3The ScowrersHogtown Fjord25k1—2
View
Fri Feb 9 2018 18:14HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Hogtown FjordTitans of Tartarus13k1—2
View
Thu Jan 25 2018 20:41HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Karak Nhati BengalsHogtown Fjord28k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played