10 Sanders

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name 10 Sanders (#10)
Position Skink
Team 50 - No fly Zone
Bought 2017-05-10 10:09:35
Status Ready
Value 130k
SPP/extra 44/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 15
W/L/D 10/4/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Stunty, Side Step, Sure Feet, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 14
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Fri Jul 13 2018 6:59HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsFinalZharr-Hanta Argonauts50 - No fly Zone33k1—4
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 18:49HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsRound 1Jonestown Puppeteers50 - No fly Zone31k0—2
View
Fri Jun 15 2018 4:43HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1150 - No fly ZoneJonestown Puppeteers34k2—1
View
Sun Jun 10 2018 6:46HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1050 - No fly ZoneHogtown Fjord0k0—0
View
Mon May 28 2018 14:13HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Riverdale Rotskins50 - No fly Zone34k1—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 21:33HogtownRegular Season 10Round 850 - No fly ZoneThe Scowrers36k3—1
View
Wed Apr 18 2018 19:21HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Da Dragonback Bombas50 - No fly Zone22k0—4
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 13:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Titans of Tartarus50 - No fly Zone36k1—2
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 20:21HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Karak Nhati Bengals50 - No fly Zone32k0—3
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 19:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Hypnotic Gays50 - No fly Zone24k0—1
View
Sat Mar 3 2018 7:17HogtownRegular Season 10Round 350 - No fly ZoneManchuckster United30k0—2
View
Tue Feb 6 2018 19:11HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Zharr-Hanta Argonauts50 - No fly Zone23k2—0
View
Mon Jan 22 2018 20:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 150 - No fly ZoneRiverland Walleyes36k2—3
View
Fri May 26 2017 9:13HogtownOpen LeagueRound 150 - No fly ZoneThe Hogtown Stone Cutters22k0—2
View
Wed May 10 2017 19:12HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland Walleyes50 - No fly Zone0k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played