Franky Smooth

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Franky Smooth (#5)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Ratta Pakka
Bought 2017-05-10 22:19:27
Status Ready
Value 140k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 3/7/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 5
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Block, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 8
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sat Mar 21 2020 14:17HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Mount Royal HabitantsRatta Pakka0k1—4
View
Thu Feb 20 2020 19:00HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Ratta PakkaWoody Quarrelsons0k0—0
View
Mon Feb 3 2020 21:25HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Da Orc KestraRatta Pakka29k2—2
View
Mon Jan 27 2020 13:33HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7Riften's Riff RaffRatta Pakka21k1—0
View
Wed Jan 8 2020 21:40HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Shyish Spine Tappers Ratta Pakka28k1—2
View
Thu Dec 5 2019 20:22HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5The Doom FlayersRatta Pakka37k4—1
View
Wed Nov 13 2019 5:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Haughty and NaughtyRatta Pakka24k2—1
View
Fri Oct 11 2019 20:53HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Dampfort BrayersRatta Pakka350k3—0
View
Fri Sep 27 2019 5:11HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1Midtown CandymenRatta Pakka21k3—2
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:16HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 3Ratta PakkaSnotty's Scabs0k1—3
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:05HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 1Ratta PakkaScabby's Stand-Ins0k0—3
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:01HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 2Croak 'em If Ya Got 'emRatta Pakka0k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played