Holden Caulfield

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Holden Caulfield (#8)
Position Catcher
Team Riverland Walleyes
Bought 2017-07-20 21:19:39
Status Ready
Value 100k
SPP/extra 24/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 8/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Catch, Dodge, Block, Dauntless
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/1
Cas 3
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed May 9 2018 18:46HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Manchuckster UnitedRiverland Walleyes160k2—1
View
Thu May 3 2018 6:17HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Riverland WalleyesZharr-Hanta Argonauts28k1—1
View
Tue Apr 17 2018 19:05HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Riverland WalleyesJonestown Puppeteers150k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 19:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Hogtown FjordRiverland Walleyes0k3—1
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 20:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Riverland WalleyesRiverdale Rotskins30k3—1
View
Mon Feb 26 2018 19:23HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Riverland WalleyesTitans of Tartarus27k2—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 19:14HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Hypnotic GaysRiverland Walleyes0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 19:01HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Karak Nhati BengalsRiverland Walleyes0k2—2
View
Mon Jan 22 2018 20:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 150 - No fly ZoneRiverland Walleyes36k2—3
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 11:37HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersRiverland Walleyes320k0—5
View
Fri Nov 3 2017 6:05HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Kitchener Pantry CatsRiverland Walleyes31k1—2
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 19:06HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersRiverland Walleyes230k0—2
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 18:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland WalleyesThe Hogtown Stone Cutters40k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played