"Killer" Culverton

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name "Killer" Culverton (#2)
Position Minotaur
Team The Scrowers
Bought 2017-08-17 21:53:56
Status Ready
Value 220k
SPP/extra 38/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 1/11/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild Animal, Juggernaut, Break Tackle, Claw/Claws
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 9/3/2
Cas 14
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Fri May 18 2018 15:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9The ScrowersTitans of Tartarus0k0—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 21:33HogtownRegular Season 10Round 850 - No fly ZoneThe Scrowers36k3—1
View
Fri Apr 20 2018 6:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsThe Scrowers20k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 17:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6The ScrowersJonestown Puppeteers30k1—2
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 21:31HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Da Dragonback BombasThe Scrowers29k1—2
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 18:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3The ScrowersHogtown Fjord25k1—2
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Riverdale RotskinsThe Scrowers30k2—0
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 20:03HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1The ScrowersManchuckster United22k0—1
View
Fri Dec 8 2017 13:48HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersAverland Black Bears200k2—3
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 11:37HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersRiverland Walleyes320k0—5
View
Wed Oct 11 2017 19:59HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Kitchener Pantry CatsThe Scrowers22k1—0
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 19:06HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersRiverland Walleyes230k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played