Mhorr'reyarte

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mhorr'reyarte (#1)
Position Chaos Ogre
Team The Scowrers
Bought 2017-08-17 21:55:12
Status Dead (2018-05-30 20:56:36)
Value 160k
SPP/extra 14/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 12
W/L/D 1/10/1
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Guard
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/3/0
Cas 7
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed May 30 2018 20:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Karak Nhati BengalsThe Scowrers27k2—2
View
Fri May 18 2018 15:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9The ScowrersTitans of Tartarus0k0—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 21:33HogtownRegular Season 10Round 850 - No fly ZoneThe Scowrers36k3—1
View
Fri Apr 20 2018 6:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsThe Scowrers20k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 17:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6The ScowrersJonestown Puppeteers30k1—2
View
Mon Mar 19 2018 17:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Hypnotic GaysThe Scowrers0k2—0
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 21:31HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Da Dragonback BombasThe Scowrers29k1—2
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 18:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3The ScowrersHogtown Fjord25k1—2
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Riverdale RotskinsThe Scowrers30k2—0
View
Fri Dec 8 2017 13:48HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScowrersAverland Black Bears200k2—3
View
Wed Oct 11 2017 19:59HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Kitchener Pantry CatsThe Scowrers22k1—0
View
Tue Sep 26 2017 19:06HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScowrersRiverland Walleyes230k0—2
View

Sorted against: -date played