Badrukk Bonesnappa

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Badrukk Bonesnappa (#5)
Position Blitzer
Team Badland Bullies
Bought 2018-01-25 05:40:06
Status Ready
Value 100k
SPP/extra 12/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 13
W/L/D 5/5/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/2
Cas 5
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Fri Jul 5 2019 22:05HogtownSeason 11 PlayoffsFinalBadland BulliesHogtown Howlers25k0—1
View
Thu Jun 27 2019 9:04HogtownSeason 11 PlayoffsSemi-finalsMighty Mighty RedsBadland Bullies25k1—2
View
Wed May 29 2019 5:37HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Badland BulliesBranderburgers27k2—1
View
Fri May 24 2019 5:22HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Da Orc KestraBadland Bullies34k2—0
View
Thu May 9 2019 6:31HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Badland BulliesMighty Mighty Reds28k1—2
View
Sat May 4 2019 10:13HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Badland BulliesAverland Black Bears25k0—0
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 20:27HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Badland BulliesYella-Rok Sun-Eaterz22k3—0
View
Thu Apr 11 2019 15:22HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersBadland Bullies0k4—1
View
Tue Dec 18 2018 20:54HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesTenagra Wall Fellaz270k1—1
View
Thu Oct 11 2018 18:16HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesHogtown Howlers27k0—2
View
Wed Oct 3 2018 19:39HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesNasty Ladies (DE)22k1—0
View
Wed Sep 12 2018 21:10HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesTralinia Golden Dragons250k1—1
View
Sat Aug 11 2018 19:06HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesThe Skullfyre Cinders (Ruined!)170k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played