Bonesmasher

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Bonesmasher (#1)
Position Rat Ogre
Team Warpstone Stealers
Bought 2012-03-20 17:52:31
Status Dead (2017-07-07 19:55:07)
Value 220k
SPP/extra 45/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 26
W/L/D 17/6/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 5
Ag 2
Av 8
Skills Loner, Frenzy, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Wild Animal, Break Tackle, Stand Firm, Claw/Claws
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 8/5/2
Cas 15
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Fri Jul 7 2017 19:55HogtownSeason 9 PlayoffsFinalDa Gof RokkerzWarpstone Stealers0k2—3
View
Tue Jul 4 2017 19:06HogtownSeason 9 PlayoffsSemi-finalsWarpstone StealersRiverdale Rotskins34k3—1
View
Tue Apr 25 2017 18:57HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9Warpstone StealersMousillon Mauraders26k4—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 18:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Warpstone StealersDwarf Buddies40k2—2
View
Wed Apr 5 2017 18:58HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7Clar Karond CorsairsWarpstone Stealers32k3—1
View
Thu Mar 30 2017 19:49HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Warpstone StealersW: Ganja Girls38k3—2
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 19:02HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 5Warpstone StealersZharr-Hanta Argonauts36k4—2
View
Wed Feb 15 2017 22:10HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 4Mousillon MauradersWarpstone Stealers29k1—4
View
Tue Feb 7 2017 19:08HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 3W: Ganja GirlsWarpstone Stealers37k2—2
View
Tue Jan 17 2017 19:16HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 2Warpstone StealersClar Karond Corsairs34k3—2
View
Thu Jan 5 2017 19:15HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 1Dwarf BuddiesWarpstone Stealers28k1—2
View
Sun Jul 22 2012 15:27HogtownSeason 2 PlayoffsFinalDa Iron Rok RekkazWarpstone Stealers0k2—4
View
Sun Jul 22 2012 12:00HogtownSeason 2 PlayoffsSemi-finalsWarpstone StealersThe Zerkberkers!72k4—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2012 19:01HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Warpstone StealersAverland Eagles28k3—2
View
Tue Jul 17 2012 20:45HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1JawbreakersWarpstone Stealers0k4—3
View

Sorted against: -date played