Hugo Moss

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Hugo Moss (#7)
Position Ghoul
Team Hogtown Howlers
Bought 2018-09-13 09:38:08
Status Ready
Value 140k
SPP/extra 33/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 6/2/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Block, Side Step, Guard, Fan Favourite
Injuries None
Cp 2
Td 7
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Mon Jun 24 2019 21:50HogtownSeason 11 PlayoffsSemi-finalsHogtown HowlersYella-Rok Sun-Eaterz0k3—1
View
Tue Jun 11 2019 19:20HogtownRegular Season 11Round 5Yella-Rok Sun-EaterzHogtown Howlers0k1—0
View
Wed May 1 2019 21:25HogtownRegular Season 11Round 2Hogtown HowlersMighty Mighty Reds0k1—1
View
Tue May 28 2019 22:06HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersAverland Black Bears450k1—0
View
Wed May 8 2019 20:11HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersDa Orc Kestra10k2—0
View
Thu Apr 11 2019 15:22HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersBadland Bullies0k4—1
View
Wed Nov 14 2018 7:41HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersThe Deathseers290k2—2
View
Fri Nov 9 2018 21:47HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Mount Royal HabitantsHogtown Howlers340k3—2
View
Thu Oct 11 2018 18:16HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesHogtown Howlers27k0—2
View
Fri Jul 5 2019 22:05HogtownSeason 11 PlayoffsFinalBadland BulliesHogtown Howlers25k0—1
View

Sorted against: -round, -date played