Pee-yoter Chopovsky

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Pee-yoter Chopovsky (#7)
Position Blitzer
Team Da Orc Kestra
Bought 2019-03-11 13:41:49
Status Ready
Value 100k
SPP/extra 12/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 17
W/L/D 6/7/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/0
Cas 3
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Feb 20 2020 18:50HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7Da Nunga JungazDa Orc Kestra0k0—0
View
Mon Feb 17 2020 19:24HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Da Orc KestraHaughty and Naughty30k1—2
View
Mon Feb 3 2020 21:25HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Da Orc KestraRatta Pakka29k2—2
View
Tue Dec 17 2019 7:20HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Da Orc KestraMidtown Candymen29k2—1
View
Sat Nov 23 2019 21:26HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5Mount Royal HabitantsDa Orc Kestra26k2—0
View
Sat Nov 16 2019 20:44HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Da Orc KestraDa Dragonback Bombas30k2—0
View
Fri Nov 1 2019 20:48HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Da Orc KestraShyish Spine Tappers 30k1—2
View
Wed Oct 16 2019 3:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Da Orc KestraDrakwald Demons31k3—1
View
Tue Sep 24 2019 20:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1JawbreakersDa Orc Kestra22k2—1
View
Wed Jun 5 2019 18:51HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Da Orc KestraYella-Rok Sun-Eaterz21k1—2
View
Fri May 24 2019 5:22HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Da Orc KestraBadland Bullies34k2—0
View
Wed May 8 2019 20:11HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersDa Orc Kestra10k2—0
View
Wed Apr 24 2019 19:58HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Da Orc KestraMighty Mighty Reds26k2—2
View
Tue Apr 23 2019 19:16HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Da Orc KestraAverland Black Bears28k1—1
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:14HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 3Da Orc KestraAsgard's Sons0k2—0
View

Sorted against: -date played