Mercer Frey

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Mercer Frey (#6)
Position Blitzer
Team Riften's Riff Raff
Bought 2019-09-17 12:07:54
Status Ready
Value 130k
SPP/extra 16/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 11
W/L/D 7/4/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Strip Ball, Juggernaut
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Mar 4 2020 20:48HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsDampfort BrayersRiften's Riff Raff0k1—0
View
Thu Feb 20 2020 19:03HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Riften's Riff RaffWoody Quarrelsons0k2—0
View
Tue Jan 28 2020 17:56HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Riften's Riff RaffMount Royal Habitants28k3—1
View
Mon Jan 27 2020 13:33HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7Riften's Riff RaffRatta Pakka21k1—0
View
Tue Dec 10 2019 14:31HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Karak Azul Miner LeaguersRiften's Riff Raff34k0—4
View
Sat Nov 30 2019 11:43HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5The Violent FemmesRiften's Riff Raff31k1—0
View
Wed Nov 6 2019 20:16HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4JawbreakersRiften's Riff Raff25k3—0
View
Thu Oct 31 2019 13:29HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3The Doom FlayersRiften's Riff Raff0k2—0
View
Tue Oct 8 2019 19:00HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Nuln Night RunnersRiften's Riff Raff22k0—2
View
Fri Sep 27 2019 17:57HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1Riften's Riff RaffDa Dragonback Bombas25k4—1
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 10:54HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riften's Riff RaffShyish Spine Tappers 0k3—0
View

Sorted against: -date played