Prince Cunningham

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Prince Cunningham (#15)
Position Blitzer
Team Haughty and Naughty
Bought 2019-09-20 12:51:06
Status Ready
Value 170k
SPP/extra 35/0
Wanted Yes
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 5/5/0
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Block, Dodge, Side Step, Guard
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 1
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/1/0
Cas 3
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Mar 10 2020 20:41HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsSemi-finalsThe Doom FlayersHaughty and Naughty44k2—0
View
Mon Feb 17 2020 19:24HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Da Orc KestraHaughty and Naughty30k1—2
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 19:10HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Haughty and NaughtyThe Doom Flayers32k2—3
View
Thu Jan 16 2020 21:12HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7JawbreakersHaughty and Naughty34k3—1
View
Sun Nov 24 2019 18:21HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5Da Nunga JungazHaughty and Naughty25k1—2
View
Wed Nov 13 2019 5:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Haughty and NaughtyRatta Pakka24k2—1
View
Mon Oct 28 2019 20:19HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Mount Royal HabitantsHaughty and Naughty26k2—3
View
Wed Oct 16 2019 18:44HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Haughty and NaughtyMidtown Candymen0k1—3
View
Mon Sep 30 2019 20:43HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1Haughty and NaughtyDampfort Brayers470k0—3
View
Wed Mar 4 2020 20:29HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsMidtown CandymenHaughty and Naughty0k1—2
View

Sorted against: -round, -date played