Orr

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Orr (#19)
Position Pestigor
Team Stagnant Society
Bought 2012-01-04 15:56:25
Status Ready
Value 180k
SPP/extra 66/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 32
W/L/D 11/14/7
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 8
Skills Horns, Nurgle's Rot, Regeneration, Block, Extra Arms, Fend, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 1
Td 14
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/0
Cas 4
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sat Dec 8 2012 14:32HogtownGrudge MatchRound 1Stagnant SocietyAverland Eagles38k3—1
View
Tue Nov 27 2012 19:30HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyBorn Slippy0k0—0
View
Tue Nov 13 2012 18:08HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyRazers and Grazers37k0—2
View
Tue Nov 6 2012 18:12HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyJungle Boogie31k1—0
View
Tue Oct 23 2012 18:44HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyProfessor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-Animen35k2—1
View
Tue Oct 16 2012 19:05HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyAverland Eagles30k1—2
View
Tue Oct 9 2012 18:38HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyDa Iron Rok Rekkaz35k0—2
View
Tue Oct 2 2012 19:10HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyThe Zerkberkers!31k0—1
View
Mon Oct 1 2012 14:15HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Karond Kar RaidersStagnant Society36k3—3
View
Sun Sep 30 2012 15:29HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyWaaagh Dis Way29k2—0
View
Sun Jul 22 2012 13:52HogtownGrudge MatchRound 1Stagnant SocietyBilgewater Brawlers33k0—1
View
Fri Jun 29 2012 6:29HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Da Iron Rok RekkazStagnant Society38k1—0
View
Tue Jun 26 2012 17:21HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Stagnant SocietyCothique Falcons30k1—0
View
Tue Jun 19 2012 19:38HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Stagnant SocietyBilgewater Brawlers27k1—2
View
Thu Jun 14 2012 18:04HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Stagnant SocietyProfessor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-Animen28k0—2
View

Sorted against: -round, -date played