Grinder Redfist

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Grinder Redfist (#2)
Position Chaos Warrior
Team Razers and Grazers
Bought 2012-07-22 19:23:37
Status Ready
Value 140k
SPP/extra 24/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 16/4/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 4
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/0/1
Cas 4
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Jul 17 2013 20:36HogtownSeason 4 PlayoffsFinalRazers and GrazersWhite Shields44k1—2
View
Thu Jul 4 2013 20:05HogtownSeason 4 PlayoffsSemi-finalsRazers and GrazersAsrai Angels47k2—1
View
Wed Jun 26 2013 17:46HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersW: Ganja Girls36k2—1
View
Thu May 30 2013 18:19HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersWaaagh Dis Way31k2—2
View
Tue May 21 2013 17:44HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The SkullcrushersRazers and Grazers0k0—2
View
Thu May 9 2013 16:50HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Burly MenRazers and Grazers34k0—2
View
Wed Apr 17 2013 16:51HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The SkullcrushersRazers and Grazers35k0—1
View
Thu Mar 21 2013 19:22HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersWhite Shields34k1—0
View
Thu Mar 7 2013 19:45HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersBorn Slippy30k1—0
View
Thu Feb 28 2013 18:42HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersAsrai Angels39k2—1
View
Tue Feb 26 2013 19:09HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The Doom FlayersRazers and Grazers27k0—2
View
Thu Feb 21 2013 23:07HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersWaaagh Dis Way33k1—1
View
Sat Dec 8 2012 15:54HogtownSeason 3 PlayoffsFinalThe Zerkberkers!Razers and Grazers47k1—0
View
Sat Dec 8 2012 12:40HogtownSeason 3 PlayoffsSemi-finalsKarond Kar RaidersRazers and Grazers39k1—2
View
Fri Nov 30 2012 9:51HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Razers and GrazersKarond Kar Raiders38k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played