Knicin

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Knicin (#11)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Warpstone Stealers
Bought 2012-07-23 07:14:49
Status Ready
Value 130k
SPP/extra 21/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 10
W/L/D 6/2/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Wrestle, Horns
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 7
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed May 17 2017 19:59HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsWarpstone Stealers43k2—1
View
Tue Apr 25 2017 18:57HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9Warpstone StealersMousillon Mauraders26k4—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 18:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Warpstone StealersDwarf Buddies40k2—2
View
Wed Apr 5 2017 18:58HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7Clar Karond CorsairsWarpstone Stealers32k3—1
View
Thu Mar 30 2017 19:49HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Warpstone StealersW: Ganja Girls38k3—2
View
Thu Mar 2 2017 19:02HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 5Warpstone StealersZharr-Hanta Argonauts36k4—2
View
Wed Feb 15 2017 22:10HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 4Mousillon MauradersWarpstone Stealers29k1—4
View
Tue Feb 7 2017 19:08HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 3W: Ganja GirlsWarpstone Stealers37k2—2
View
Tue Jan 17 2017 19:16HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 2Warpstone StealersClar Karond Corsairs34k3—2
View
Thu Jan 5 2017 19:15HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 1Dwarf BuddiesWarpstone Stealers28k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played