Snikch

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Snikch (#1)
Position Gutter Runner
Team Warpstone Stealers
Bought 2012-01-05 09:32:13
Status Sold (2012-07-23 05:52:40)
Value 120k
SPP/extra 24/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 21
W/L/D 12/6/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 2
Ag 4
Av 5
Skills Dodge, Weeping Dagger, Block, Tackle
Injuries -2 Av
Cp 5
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sun Jul 22 2012 12:00HogtownSeason 2 PlayoffsSemi-finalsWarpstone StealersThe Zerkberkers!72k4—1
View
Thu Jul 19 2012 19:01HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Warpstone StealersAverland Eagles28k3—2
View
Tue Jul 17 2012 20:45HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1JawbreakersWarpstone Stealers0k4—3
View
Sun Jul 15 2012 16:36HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Warpstone StealersBilgewater Brawlers38k3—1
View
Sun Jul 15 2012 11:46HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Warpstone StealersWaaagh Dis Way31k3—2
View
Tue Jul 3 2012 21:06HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Razers and GrazersWarpstone Stealers35k2—1
View
Sun Jun 3 2012 19:29HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Warpstone StealersThe Zerkberkers!24k1—2
View
Fri Jun 1 2012 3:33HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Professor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-AnimenWarpstone Stealers32k0—4
View
Tue May 29 2012 19:34HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Felwood Abbey Felonious MonksWarpstone Stealers24k1—4
View
Tue May 29 2012 18:36HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Stagnant SocietyWarpstone Stealers31k2—3
View
Tue May 22 2012 18:18HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Cothique FalconsWarpstone Stealers29k4—5
View
Sun Apr 15 2012 19:18HogtownWitch King’s Cauldron3rd place playoffInnsmouth InvadersWarpstone Stealers29k2—1
View
Sun Apr 15 2012 15:51HogtownWitch King’s CauldronSemi-finalsKarond Kar RaidersWarpstone Stealers34k2—1
View
Tue Mar 20 2012 21:39HogtownRegular Season 1FinalWarpstone StealersInnsmouth Invaders36k2—2
View
Tue Mar 20 2012 17:50HogtownRegular Season 1FinalWarpstone StealersThe Royals35k3—0
View

Sorted against: -date played