Whacky Tabacky

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Whacky Tabacky (#2)
Position Wardancer
Team W: Ganja Girls
Bought 2012-12-11 12:53:24
Status Ready
Value 190k
SPP/extra 46/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 24
W/L/D 12/8/4
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Leap, Frenzy, Side Step, Mighty Blow
Injuries None
Cp 4
Td 6
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 7/3/2
Cas 12
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Jun 15 2017 18:01HogtownSeason 9 PlayoffsRound 1Da Gof RokkerzW: Ganja Girls38k2—0
View
Tue May 16 2017 20:06HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10W: Ganja GirlsMousillon Mauraders0k3—1
View
Thu May 4 2017 20:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9W: Ganja GirlsDwarf Buddies40k3—1
View
Thu Apr 27 2017 20:04HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Clar Karond CorsairsW: Ganja Girls0k2—3
View
Tue Apr 11 2017 20:20HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7W: Ganja GirlsZharr-Hanta Argonauts29k2—1
View
Thu Mar 30 2017 19:49HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Warpstone StealersW: Ganja Girls38k3—2
View
Sun Mar 19 2017 20:56HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 5Mousillon MauradersW: Ganja Girls0k0—0
View
Wed Feb 22 2017 20:46HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 4Dwarf BuddiesW: Ganja Girls120k0—2
View
Tue Feb 7 2017 19:08HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 3W: Ganja GirlsWarpstone Stealers37k2—2
View
Wed Jan 18 2017 19:39HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 2Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsW: Ganja Girls29k4—0
View
Thu Jan 12 2017 20:22HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 1W: Ganja GirlsClar Karond Corsairs26k2—1
View
Wed Jun 26 2013 17:46HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersW: Ganja Girls36k2—1
View
Thu Apr 25 2013 18:46HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1W: Ganja GirlsAsrai Angels33k3—5
View
Sat Apr 20 2013 14:07HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1W: Ganja GirlsThe Skullcrushers26k4—1
View
Sat Apr 13 2013 13:00HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Burly MenW: Ganja Girls23k1—1
View

Sorted against: -date played