Karak Nhati Bengals

Toggle roster view

Karak Nhati Bengals roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

21Jarek Brokkisson III
player avatarBlitzer
5339Block, Thick Skull, Guard0100213100k
22Egar Thomansson
player avatarBlocker
4329Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Mighty Blow0005325110k
31Ilrik Wodinsson
player avatarBlitzer
6339Block, Thick Skull, Guard, +1 Ma0501227130k
33Dared Fumbursnev
player avatarBlocker
4329Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard, Mighty Blow0018123110k
65Magni¬†Motagsson II
player avatarTroll Slayer
5328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick Skull00000090k
78Arngrim Munzrisnev
player avatarTroll Slayer
5318Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick Skull, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm-1 Ag0008121130k
81Tryg Magnisson
player avatarRunner
6338Sure Hands, Thick Skull, Block, Kick, Dodge01102247150k
82Rogni Holgarsnev
player avatarBlocker
4329Block, Tackle, Thick Skull00000070k
85Elakki Bronnsnev
player avatarRunner
6338Sure Hands, Thick Skull, Wrestle, Strip Ball2300326120k
98Durim Grothsnev
player avatarBlocker
4319Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard-1 Ag00021990k
99Jodin Burisson
player avatarBlocker
4329Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Guard00011790k

Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent & Coming games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Jun 5 2018 21:47HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Karak Nhati BengalsZharr-Hanta Argonauts34k0—1
View
Wed May 30 2018 20:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Karak Nhati BengalsThe Scrowers27k2—2
View
Tue May 15 2018 19:26HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Karak Nhati BengalsDa Dragonback Bombas38k3—0
View
Tue May 8 2018 19:27HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Karak Nhati BengalsTitans of Tartarus30k2—1
View
Thu Apr 19 2018 20:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Karak Nhati BengalsHypnotic Gays30k0—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 19:57HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Karak Nhati BengalsManchuckster United0k2—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 20:21HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Karak Nhati Bengals50 - No fly Zone32k0—3
View
Mon Mar 12 2018 21:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Karak Nhati BengalsJonestown Puppeteers0k0—0
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 19:50HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Karak Nhati BengalsRiverdale Rotskins0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 19:01HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Karak Nhati BengalsRiverland Walleyes0k2—2
View
Thu Jan 25 2018 20:41HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Karak Nhati BengalsHogtown Fjord28k1—0
View
Wed Apr 27 2016 5:09HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Super FriendsKarak Nhati Bengals28k2—0
View
Thu Apr 21 2016 21:02HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Karak Nhati BengalsGreen Bay Passers35k1—2
View
Fri Apr 15 2016 21:04HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersKarak Nhati Bengals32k2—1
View
Thu Mar 31 2016 4:55HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1One Hit WundersKarak Nhati Bengals28k1—1
View

Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch
+/-


Sorted against: +date_created