Daximu






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sat Dec 8 2012 14:32HogtownGrudge MatchRound 1Stagnant SocietyAverland Eagles38k3—1
View
Tue Oct 23 2012 20:26HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Martian MenaceAverland Eagles30k3—0
View
Tue Oct 16 2012 19:05HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Stagnant SocietyAverland Eagles30k1—2
View
Tue Oct 9 2012 21:19HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Averland EaglesThe Zerkberkers!30k1—1
View
Sun Sep 30 2012 14:36HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Asrai AngelsAverland Eagles270k4—2
View
Thu Jul 19 2012 19:01HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Warpstone StealersAverland Eagles28k3—2
View
Tue Jul 17 2012 20:50HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Bilgewater BrawlersAverland Eagles20k3—1
View
Sun Jul 15 2012 12:38HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Averland EaglesCothique Falcons24k2—3
View
Tue Jul 10 2012 20:28HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Razers and GrazersAverland Eagles29k2—0
View
Sun Jul 8 2012 14:50HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1JawbreakersAverland Eagles23k4—2
View
Tue Jul 3 2012 18:10HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Professor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-AnimenAverland Eagles27k4—0
View
Tue Jun 26 2012 20:10HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Da Iron Rok RekkazAverland Eagles28k3—0
View
Sun Jun 17 2012 15:35HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Waaagh Dis WayAverland Eagles21k1—2
View
Sun Jun 17 2012 12:24HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1The Zerkberkers!Averland Eagles27k3—0
View
Tue Jun 12 2012 18:31HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Stagnant SocietyAverland Eagles28k2—0
View

Sorted against: -date played