Jack1080






Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Jan 8 2020 21:40HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Shyish Spine Tappers Ratta Pakka28k1—2
View
Thu Dec 5 2019 20:22HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5The Doom FlayersRatta Pakka37k4—1
View
Wed Nov 13 2019 5:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Haughty and NaughtyRatta Pakka24k2—1
View
Fri Oct 11 2019 20:53HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Dampfort BrayersRatta Pakka350k3—0
View
Fri Sep 27 2019 5:11HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1Midtown CandymenRatta Pakka21k3—2
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:16HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 3Ratta PakkaSnotty's Scabs0k1—3
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:05HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 1Ratta PakkaScabby's Stand-Ins0k0—3
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:01HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 2Croak 'em If Ya Got 'emRatta Pakka0k1—2
View
Fri Feb 15 2019 19:38HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Fellowship of the BallGuardians of the GFI24k1—1
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 6:59HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsFinalZharr-Hanta Argonauts50 - No fly Zone33k1—4
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 18:49HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsRound 1Jonestown Puppeteers50 - No fly Zone31k0—2
View
Fri Jun 15 2018 4:43HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1150 - No fly ZoneJonestown Puppeteers34k2—1
View
Sun Jun 10 2018 6:46HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1050 - No fly ZoneHogtown Fjord0k0—0
View
Mon May 28 2018 14:13HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Riverdale Rotskins50 - No fly Zone34k1—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 21:33HogtownRegular Season 10Round 850 - No fly ZoneThe Scowrers36k3—1
View

Sorted against: -date played