Chaos

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Beastman106338HornsGSMAP60k16
Chaos Warrior115439GSMAP100k4
Minotaur125528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSMGAP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Razers and GrazersGenghis2070k291084772.3472268376830210549391795662910326.58
2The SkullcrushersNicco1690k63142332.6131819321916036161192834-600152.38
3Dreadfort FlayersGingerk1d1440k312658.33111757608422322-1900209.01

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sat Sep 21 2019 22:00HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Grotesques GregariousDreadfort Flayers19k0—3
View
Wed Sep 18 2019 21:07HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Dreadfort FlayersThe Violent Femmes90k0—2
View
Tue Sep 17 2019 6:03HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Drakwald DemonsDreadfort Flayers32k0—1
View
Sun Sep 15 2019 20:36HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Tralinia Golden DragonsDreadfort Flayers26k1—1
View
Thu Sep 12 2019 20:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Dreadfort FlayersBling Bling Shorty 80k1—2
View
Thu Dec 27 2018 20:59HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Turrono OgrenautsDreadfort Flayers27k0—1
View
Thu May 4 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 10Riverdale RotskinsThe Skullcrushers31k2—0
View
Tue Apr 25 2017 17:05HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 9Da Gof RokkerzThe Skullcrushers26k1—1
View
Wed Apr 12 2017 5:12HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 8Hogtown FjordThe Skullcrushers22k1—2
View
Thu Apr 6 2017 6:27HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 7Companions in CrimsonThe Skullcrushers26k0—1
View
Mon Mar 20 2017 18:41HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 6Snotgrab's Nut PuntchazThe Skullcrushers350k2—1
View
Wed Mar 8 2017 19:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 5The SkullcrushersRiverdale Rotskins23k1—1
View
Thu Feb 9 2017 19:24HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 4The SkullcrushersSnotgrab's Nut Puntchaz0k1—2
View
Wed Feb 1 2017 18:45HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 3The SkullcrushersHogtown Fjord30k1—0
View
Mon Jan 30 2017 18:28HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 2The SkullcrushersDa Gof Rokkerz20k2—0
View

Sorted against: -date played