Lizardman

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skink1108237Dodge, StuntyAGSP60k16
Saurus1116419GSAP80k6
Kroxigor1126519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Bilgewater BrawlersAlex1880k14352270.45421312130114128853637-100273.05
250 - No fly ZoneJack10801460k1014157061427142720219931826-801259.00
3Midtown CandymenCavemanDev1530k622107021118121601135711514100231.89
4InstagatorsDarkKoala1420k206825203614610013670611-500164.45
5Dino MightLeathanK1000k01015001022200110000000200

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Mar 4 2020 20:29HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsMidtown CandymenHaughty and Naughty0k1—2
View
Wed Feb 19 2020 18:07HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Drakwald DemonsMidtown Candymen0k1—2
View
Thu Jan 30 2020 8:19HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Midtown CandymenShyish Spine Tappers 22k1—1
View
Wed Jan 15 2020 18:47HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7The Violent FemmesMidtown Candymen0k1—2
View
Tue Dec 17 2019 7:20HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Da Orc KestraMidtown Candymen29k2—1
View
Sat Dec 14 2019 11:26HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Guinness StoutsMidtown Candymen0k0—1
View
Thu Nov 28 2019 17:50HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5Lords SmellingtonMidtown Candymen28k1—3
View
Sat Nov 16 2019 12:23HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Midtown CandymenDampfort Brayers0k1—1
View
Wed Oct 16 2019 18:44HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Haughty and NaughtyMidtown Candymen0k1—3
View
Fri Sep 27 2019 5:11HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1Midtown CandymenRatta Pakka21k3—2
View
Fri Jul 13 2018 6:59HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsFinalZharr-Hanta Argonauts50 - No fly Zone33k1—4
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 18:49HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsRound 1Jonestown Puppeteers50 - No fly Zone31k0—2
View
Fri Jun 15 2018 4:43HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1150 - No fly ZoneJonestown Puppeteers34k2—1
View
Sun Jun 10 2018 6:46HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1050 - No fly ZoneHogtown Fjord0k0—0
View
Mon May 28 2018 14:13HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Riverdale Rotskins50 - No fly Zone34k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played