Necromantic

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Zombie1304328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1317337DodgeGASP70k2
Wight1326338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Flesh Golem1334429Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick SkullGSAP110k2
Necromantic Werewolf1348338Claw/Claws, Frenzy, RegenerationGASP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Goretown Bone RollersGenghis1820k14762764.81622442544111523411752322000265.00
2Professor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-AnimenNicco1770k10482254.55332342234111533015854282600208.95
3Hogtown HowlersGingerk1d1040k01015001011100110000000200.28

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Dec 29 2016 20:47HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersDwarf Buddies0k1—1
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 20:22HogtownSeason 8 PlayoffsFinalGoretown Bone RollersGreen Bay Passers49k0—2
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 18:28HogtownSeason 8 PlayoffsRound 1Goretown Bone RollersSuper Friends29k2—1
View
Tue Apr 26 2016 21:48HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersOne Hit Wunders32k1—1
View
Fri Apr 15 2016 21:04HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersKarak Nhati Bengals32k2—1
View
Tue Apr 12 2016 17:40HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersMousillon Mauraders23k3—0
View
Mon Mar 28 2016 18:04HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersBlack Bay Reivers38k3—0
View
Wed Feb 24 2016 20:07HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersRotswell Wormfoods35k2—0
View
Thu Feb 18 2016 20:20HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersSuper Friends30k2—2
View
Wed Feb 10 2016 20:17HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersGreen Bay Passers30k0—3
View
Tue Feb 2 2016 20:07HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Goretown Bone RollersOne Hit Wunders34k1—1
View
Sun Nov 1 2015 15:47HogtownSeason 7 PlayoffsFinalGoretown Bone RollersSand Iego Chargers37k1—2
View
Sun Nov 1 2015 14:00HogtownSeason 7 PlayoffsRound 1Goretown Bone RollersOstland Bulls39k2—0
View
Sun Aug 30 2015 13:51HogtownRegular Season 7Round 1Dufferin Grove DeathratsGoretown Bone Rollers29k0—2
View
Mon Aug 24 2015 17:44HogtownRegular Season 7Round 1Goretown Bone RollersTinseltown Tinboys28k2—0
View

Sorted against: -date played