Necromantic

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Zombie1304328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1317337DodgeGASP70k2
Wight1326338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Flesh Golem1334429Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick SkullGSAP110k2
Necromantic Werewolf1348338Claw/Claws, Frenzy, RegenerationGASP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Goretown Bone RollersGenghis1820k14762764.81622442544111523411752322000265.00
2Professor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-AnimenNicco1770k10482254.55332342234111533015854282600208.95
3Hogtown HowlersGingerk1d1680k8321373.08311241323501913602119201252.54

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Fri Jul 5 2019 22:05HogtownSeason 11 PlayoffsFinalBadland BulliesHogtown Howlers25k0—1
View
Mon Jun 24 2019 21:50HogtownSeason 11 PlayoffsSemi-finalsHogtown HowlersYella-Rok Sun-Eaterz0k3—1
View
Tue Jun 11 2019 19:20HogtownRegular Season 11Round 5Yella-Rok Sun-EaterzHogtown Howlers0k1—0
View
Tue May 28 2019 22:06HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersAverland Black Bears450k1—0
View
Wed May 8 2019 20:11HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersDa Orc Kestra10k2—0
View
Wed May 1 2019 21:25HogtownRegular Season 11Round 2Hogtown HowlersMighty Mighty Reds0k1—1
View
Thu Apr 11 2019 15:22HogtownRegular Season 11Round 1Hogtown HowlersBadland Bullies0k4—1
View
Wed Nov 14 2018 7:41HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersThe Deathseers290k2—2
View
Fri Nov 9 2018 21:47HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Mount Royal HabitantsHogtown Howlers340k3—2
View
Thu Oct 11 2018 18:16HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesHogtown Howlers27k0—2
View
Wed Sep 12 2018 20:59HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersThe Violent Femmes0k3—2
View
Mon Aug 13 2018 20:51HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersTralinia Golden Dragons0k2—1
View
Thu Dec 29 2016 20:47HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersDwarf Buddies0k1—1
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 20:22HogtownSeason 8 PlayoffsFinalGoretown Bone RollersGreen Bay Passers49k0—2
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 18:28HogtownSeason 8 PlayoffsRound 1Goretown Bone RollersSuper Friends29k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played