Nurgle

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Rotter1505338Decay, Nurgle's RotGMASP40k16
Pestigor1516338Horns, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP80k4
Nurgle Warrior1524429Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP110k4
Beast of Nurgle1534519Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, TentaclesSGAPM140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Stagnant SocietyMike1950k127143346.973233738371418051181169472200193.56
2Riverdale RotskinsStimme1750k12652365.2232126162650442217540271300248.18
3Jonestown PuppeteersCavemanDev1440k7241361.54312141114102411852091100225.18
4The Blight KingsNicco970k0022000214110110017-600180.56

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Jul 10 2018 18:27HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsRound 2Jonestown PuppeteersRiverland Walleyes28k2—0
View
Tue Jul 3 2018 18:49HogtownSeason 10 PlayoffsRound 1Jonestown Puppeteers50 - No fly Zone31k0—2
View
Fri Jun 15 2018 4:43HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1150 - No fly ZoneJonestown Puppeteers34k2—1
View
Thu Jun 14 2018 19:49HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Riverdale RotskinsDa Dragonback Bombas29k0—0
View
Sat Jun 2 2018 12:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Jonestown PuppeteersZharr-Hanta Argonauts31k1—0
View
Wed May 30 2018 18:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Titans of TartarusRiverdale Rotskins0k1—2
View
Mon May 28 2018 14:13HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Riverdale Rotskins50 - No fly Zone34k1—2
View
Wed May 16 2018 18:27HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Hogtown FjordJonestown Puppeteers27k1—1
View
Thu May 3 2018 21:09HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Jonestown PuppeteersRiverdale Rotskins29k0—1
View
Thu May 3 2018 21:09HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Jonestown PuppeteersRiverdale Rotskins29k0—1
View
Fri Apr 27 2018 7:00HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Hogtown FjordRiverdale Rotskins0k0—1
View
Tue Apr 17 2018 19:05HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Riverland WalleyesJonestown Puppeteers150k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 17:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6The ScrowersJonestown Puppeteers30k1—2
View
Sun Apr 1 2018 18:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Riverdale RotskinsHypnotic Gays29k2—0
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 20:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Riverland WalleyesRiverdale Rotskins30k3—1
View

Sorted against: -date played