Nurgle

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Rotter1505338Decay, Nurgle's RotGMASP40k16
Pestigor1516338Horns, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP80k4
Nurgle Warrior1524429Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Nurgle's Rot, RegenerationGSMAP110k4
Beast of Nurgle1534519Loner, Disturbing Presence, Foul Appearance, Mighty Blow, Nurgle's Rot, Really Stupid, Regeneration, TentaclesSGAPM140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Stagnant SocietyMike1950k127143346.973233738371418051181169472200193.56
2Riverdale RotskinsStimme1530k7431464.29321169162025141012217500230.16
3Jonestown PuppeteersCavemanDev1120k300310030062600540150500228.46
4The Blight KingsNicco970k0022000214110110017-600180.56

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sun Feb 18 2018 14:17HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Jonestown PuppeteersDa Dragonback Bombas27k2—0
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 14:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Manchuckster UnitedJonestown Puppeteers31k1—2
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Riverdale RotskinsThe Scrowers30k2—0
View
Sun Jan 21 2018 13:30HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Jonestown PuppeteersHypnotic Gays26k2—1
View
Thu Jan 18 2018 6:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Riverdale RotskinsZharr-Hanta Argonauts34k1—1
View
Tue Jul 4 2017 19:06HogtownSeason 9 PlayoffsSemi-finalsWarpstone StealersRiverdale Rotskins34k3—1
View
Fri May 5 2017 5:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 9Riverdale RotskinsCompanions in Crimson0k0—0
View
Thu May 4 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 10Riverdale RotskinsThe Skullcrushers31k2—0
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 20:37HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 8Snotgrab's Nut PuntchazRiverdale Rotskins26k0—2
View
Wed Mar 22 2017 20:26HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 7Hogtown FjordRiverdale Rotskins28k0—1
View
Sun Mar 12 2017 19:05HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 4Da Gof RokkerzRiverdale Rotskins29k1—0
View
Wed Mar 8 2017 19:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 5The SkullcrushersRiverdale Rotskins23k1—1
View
Wed Feb 15 2017 19:01HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 6Riverdale RotskinsDa Gof Rokkerz29k1—1
View
Sat Feb 4 2017 20:05HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 3Riverdale RotskinsSnotgrab's Nut Puntchaz26k2—1
View
Wed Jan 25 2017 18:43HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 2Companions in CrimsonRiverdale Rotskins27k0—1
View

Sorted against: -date played