Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Mighty Blow, RegenerationSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1One Hit WundersJoe_deman1600k6441457.1422116161680392312440172300223.61
2Rotswell WormfoodsGingerk1d1270k5251250212141414503120652119200202.13
3Shyish Spine Tappers AlPhonsy1340k4241050222141412802015321811710200.01
4Titans of TartarusTyler1440k4071136.36206141318322014422027-700172.79
5The DeathseersRama Set1060k01015001022200000010100200.56

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Feb 20 2020 19:00HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5Karak Azul Miner LeaguersShyish Spine Tappers 0k0—2
View
Mon Feb 10 2020 20:15HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Shyish Spine Tappers Dampfort Brayers0k2—2
View
Thu Jan 30 2020 8:19HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Midtown CandymenShyish Spine Tappers 22k1—1
View
Sun Jan 12 2020 14:02HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7The Blightsworn ScourgeShyish Spine Tappers 26k1—2
View
Wed Jan 8 2020 21:40HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Shyish Spine Tappers Ratta Pakka28k1—2
View
Wed Nov 13 2019 19:49HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Drakwald DemonsShyish Spine Tappers 32k2—1
View
Fri Nov 1 2019 20:48HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Da Orc KestraShyish Spine Tappers 30k1—2
View
Wed Oct 16 2019 19:16HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Shyish Spine Tappers Da Dragonback Bombas24k2—0
View
Thu Oct 3 2019 20:03HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1Shyish Spine Tappers Nuln Night Runners23k1—2
View
Sun Sep 22 2019 10:54HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riften's Riff RaffShyish Spine Tappers 0k3—0
View
Wed Nov 14 2018 7:41HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersThe Deathseers290k2—2
View
Tue Jun 5 2018 17:00HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Titans of TartarusHypnotic Gays28k2—0
View
Wed May 30 2018 18:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Titans of TartarusRiverdale Rotskins0k1—2
View
Fri May 18 2018 15:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9The ScowrersTitans of Tartarus0k0—2
View
Tue May 8 2018 19:27HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Karak Nhati BengalsTitans of Tartarus30k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played