Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Mighty Blow, RegenerationSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1One Hit WundersJoe_deman1600k6441457.1422116161680392312440172300223.61
2Rotswell WormfoodsGingerk1d1340k5251250212141414503120652119200202.13
3Titans of TartarusTyler1440k4071136.36206141318322014422027-700172.79

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Jun 5 2018 17:00HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Titans of TartarusHypnotic Gays28k2—0
View
Wed May 30 2018 18:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Titans of TartarusRiverdale Rotskins0k1—2
View
Fri May 18 2018 15:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9The ScowrersTitans of Tartarus0k0—2
View
Tue May 8 2018 19:27HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Karak Nhati BengalsTitans of Tartarus30k2—1
View
Mon Apr 23 2018 18:38HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Manchuckster UnitedTitans of Tartarus26k2—1
View
Fri Apr 6 2018 13:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Titans of Tartarus50 - No fly Zone36k1—2
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 10:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Jonestown PuppeteersTitans of Tartarus26k1—0
View
Mon Feb 26 2018 19:23HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Riverland WalleyesTitans of Tartarus27k2—1
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 18:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Titans of TartarusZharr-Hanta Argonauts32k0—1
View
Fri Feb 9 2018 18:14HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Hogtown FjordTitans of Tartarus13k1—2
View
Tue Jan 23 2018 4:37HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Titans of TartarusDa Dragonback Bombas23k3—0
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 20:15HogtownSeason 8 Playoffs3rd place playoffSuper FriendsOne Hit Wunders35k1—2
View
Mon Jun 6 2016 18:49HogtownSeason 8 PlayoffsRound 1Green Bay PassersOne Hit Wunders32k2—0
View
Tue May 3 2016 21:06HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1Black Bay ReiversRotswell Wormfoods32k1—1
View
Tue May 3 2016 20:23HogtownRegular Season 8Round 1One Hit WundersSuper Friends28k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played