Vampire

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Thrall1806337GASP40k16
Vampire1816448Blood Lust, Hypnotic Gaze, RegenerationGASP110k6

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1New Orleans PagansStimme1180k7121075611227224086201323-1000242.15
2Hypnotic GaysDoomington1250k3137501116663010442913-400198.95
3Companions in CrimsonTrevC1310k1481323.08137717726011443106400138.83
4The Mousillon MaraudersMathias860k102333.3310248470000005-500190.08
5Mousillon MauradersMathias1230k0216185.5602111046102707520633-270082.23
6Sylvania BloodsuckersDarkKoala970k0011000101020000000000190
7NighthawksDarkKoala860k0011000102040000040400190

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Apr 19 2018 20:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Karak Nhati BengalsHypnotic Gays30k0—1
View
Sun Apr 1 2018 18:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Riverdale RotskinsHypnotic Gays29k2—0
View
Mon Mar 19 2018 17:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Hypnotic GaysThe Scrowers0k2—0
View
Tue Mar 6 2018 19:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Hypnotic Gays50 - No fly Zone24k0—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 19:14HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Hypnotic GaysRiverland Walleyes0k1—1
View
Mon Feb 12 2018 18:15HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Da Dragonback BombasHypnotic Gays25k0—1
View
Sun Jan 21 2018 13:30HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Jonestown PuppeteersHypnotic Gays26k2—1
View
Thu Jun 29 2017 20:58HogtownGrudge MatchesRound 1Mousillon MauradersCompanions in Crimson21k0—2
View
Thu Jun 29 2017 20:58HogtownGrudge MatchesRound 1Mousillon MauradersCompanions in Crimson21k0—2
View
Tue May 16 2017 20:06HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10W: Ganja GirlsMousillon Mauraders0k3—1
View
Fri May 5 2017 5:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 10Companions in CrimsonSnotgrab's Nut Puntchaz0k0—0
View
Fri May 5 2017 5:58HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 9Riverdale RotskinsCompanions in Crimson0k0—0
View
Tue Apr 25 2017 18:57HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9Warpstone StealersMousillon Mauraders26k4—0
View
Tue Apr 18 2017 21:16HogtownS9 - Division 1Round 8Da Gof RokkerzCompanions in Crimson22k2—2
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 20:44HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Mousillon MauradersZharr-Hanta Argonauts25k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played