Chaos Pact

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin Renegade2116237Animosity, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAMGSP40k1
Marauder2106338GSPMA50k12
Orc Renegade2175339AnimosityGMASP50k1
Skaven Renegade2127337AnimosityGMASP50k1
Dark Elf Renegade2136348AnimosityGAMSP70k1
Chaos Troll2144519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAMP110k1
Chaos Ogre2155529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAMP140k1
Minotaur2165528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAMP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Race TraitorsDoomington1320k312658.332129793013102198100209.68
2The ScrowersTrevC1520k1114169.38117933912142261333133-20096.30

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Jul 10 2018 16:49HogtownGrudge MatchesRound 1The ScrowersHypnotic Gays23k0—1
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 18:34HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11The ScrowersRiverland Walleyes170k0—2
View
Wed May 30 2018 20:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Karak Nhati BengalsThe Scrowers27k2—2
View
Fri May 18 2018 15:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9The ScrowersTitans of Tartarus0k0—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 21:33HogtownRegular Season 10Round 850 - No fly ZoneThe Scrowers36k3—1
View
Fri Apr 20 2018 6:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsThe Scrowers20k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 17:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6The ScrowersJonestown Puppeteers30k1—2
View
Mon Mar 19 2018 17:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Hypnotic GaysThe Scrowers0k2—0
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 21:31HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Da Dragonback BombasThe Scrowers29k1—2
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 18:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3The ScrowersHogtown Fjord25k1—2
View
Thu Feb 1 2018 17:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Riverdale RotskinsThe Scrowers30k2—0
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 20:03HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1The ScrowersManchuckster United22k0—1
View
Fri Dec 8 2017 13:48HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersAverland Black Bears200k2—3
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 11:37HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersRiverland Walleyes320k0—5
View
Wed Oct 11 2017 19:59HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Kitchener Pantry CatsThe Scrowers22k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played