Chaos Pact

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin Renegade2116237Animosity, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAMGSP40k1
Marauder2106338GSPMA50k12
Orc Renegade2175339AnimosityGMASP50k1
Skaven Renegade2127337AnimosityGMASP50k1
Dark Elf Renegade2136348AnimosityGAMSP70k1
Chaos Troll2144519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAMP110k1
Chaos Ogre2155529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAMP140k1
Minotaur2165528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAMP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Race TraitorsDoomington1320k312658.332129793013102198100209.68
2Drakwald DemonsTyler1250k1225401114642095312962300188.19
3The ScowrersTrevC1520k1114169.38117933912142261333133-20096.30

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Nov 13 2019 19:49HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Drakwald DemonsShyish Spine Tappers 32k2—1
View
Wed Oct 30 2019 19:58HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Drakwald DemonsDa Dragonback Bombas0k1—1
View
Wed Oct 16 2019 3:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Da Orc KestraDrakwald Demons31k3—1
View
Wed Sep 25 2019 18:51HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1The Violent FemmesDrakwald Demons27k0—0
View
Tue Sep 17 2019 6:03HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Drakwald DemonsDampfort Brayers32k0—1
View
Tue Jul 10 2018 16:49HogtownGrudge MatchesRound 1The ScowrersHypnotic Gays23k0—1
View
Tue Jun 12 2018 18:34HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11The ScowrersRiverland Walleyes170k0—2
View
Wed May 30 2018 20:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Karak Nhati BengalsThe Scowrers27k2—2
View
Fri May 18 2018 15:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9The ScowrersTitans of Tartarus0k0—2
View
Tue Apr 24 2018 21:33HogtownRegular Season 10Round 850 - No fly ZoneThe Scowrers36k3—1
View
Fri Apr 20 2018 6:18HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsThe Scowrers20k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 17:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6The ScowrersJonestown Puppeteers30k1—2
View
Mon Mar 19 2018 17:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Hypnotic GaysThe Scowrers0k2—0
View
Wed Feb 21 2018 21:31HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Da Dragonback BombasThe Scowrers29k1—2
View
Tue Feb 13 2018 18:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3The ScowrersHogtown Fjord25k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played