Slann

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman2206338Leap, Very Long LegsGASP60k16
Catcher2217247Diving Catch, Leap, Very Long LegsGASP80k4
Blitzer2227338Diving Tackle, Jump Up, Leap, Very Long LegsGASP110k4
Kroxigor2236519Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Prehensile Tail, Thick SkullSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Jawbreakersnatsirtdm1510k13262166.677123927394032719801931-1210254.41
2Croak 'em If Ya Got 'emGenghis1050k0033000326220440045-100171.43

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Feb 11 2020 20:42HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Mount Royal HabitantsJawbreakers28k1—0
View
Tue Jan 28 2020 21:24HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8JawbreakersDa Dragonback Bombas27k1—1
View
Thu Jan 16 2020 21:12HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7JawbreakersHaughty and Naughty34k3—1
View
Fri Jan 10 2020 4:07HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6JawbreakersDrakwald Demons31k2—0
View
Thu Nov 28 2019 20:41HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5JawbreakersNuln Night Runners28k2—1
View
Wed Nov 6 2019 20:16HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4JawbreakersRiften's Riff Raff25k3—0
View
Wed Oct 30 2019 20:18HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Da Nunga JungazJawbreakers29k0—2
View
Wed Oct 9 2019 20:50HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2JawbreakersThe Violent Femmes0k2—1
View
Tue Sep 24 2019 20:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1JawbreakersDa Orc Kestra22k2—1
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:20HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 3Croak 'em If Ya Got 'emScabby's Stand-Ins0k0—2
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 20:01HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 2Croak 'em If Ya Got 'emRatta Pakka0k1—2
View
Sun Apr 7 2019 18:38HogtownSuper Star SmackdownRound 1Croak 'em If Ya Got 'emDa Orc Kestra0k1—2
View
Sun Jul 22 2012 14:11HogtownGrudge MatchRound 1Professor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-AnimenJawbreakers35k3—2
View
Wed Jul 18 2012 20:32HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1Bilgewater BrawlersJawbreakers33k4—1
View
Tue Jul 17 2012 20:45HogtownRegular Season 2Round 1JawbreakersWarpstone Stealers0k4—3
View

Sorted against: -date played