Underworld

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Underworld Goblin2306237Right Stuff, Dodge, StuntyAMGSP40k12
Skaven Lineman2317337AnimosityGMASP50k2
Skaven Thrower2327337Animosity, Pass, Sure HandsGPMAS70k2
Skaven Blitzer2337338Animosity, BlockGSMAP90k2
Warpstone Troll2344519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSMGAP110k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Born SlippyStimme1410k10792651.9242239323914157381186063-300219.86

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Mar 27 2014 19:16HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Born SlippyGotta-WAAAGH! Boar Rydaz34k1—1
View
Fri Nov 29 2013 8:17HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Born SlippyIlladelphia Carvers30k1—1
View
Wed Oct 30 2013 6:45HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Born SlippyThe Yvresse Thunder32k2—1
View
Sat Oct 12 2013 13:21HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Born SlippyTor Elyr Stallions25k4—0
View
Thu Oct 10 2013 20:44HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Gotta-WAAAGH! Boar RydazBorn Slippy29k0—2
View
Sat May 4 2013 13:48HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Born SlippyThe Kilters0k3—2
View
Wed May 1 2013 18:24HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1White ShieldsBorn Slippy35k2—1
View
Wed Apr 24 2013 20:39HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Born SlippyAsrai Angels30k3—5
View
Sat Apr 6 2013 13:21HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Born SlippyWhite Shields35k3—3
View
Fri Apr 5 2013 4:05HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The SkullcrushersBorn Slippy27k0—1
View
Sat Mar 23 2013 14:04HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1W: Ganja GirlsBorn Slippy0k3—0
View
Tue Mar 19 2013 18:23HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Burly MenBorn Slippy33k0—4
View
Thu Mar 14 2013 19:16HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Waaagh Dis WayBorn Slippy23k0—2
View
Thu Mar 7 2013 19:45HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersBorn Slippy30k1—0
View
Tue Feb 19 2013 19:32HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The Doom FlayersBorn Slippy29k3—2
View

Sorted against: -date played