Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Blocker404329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAP70k16
Blitzer425339Block, Thick SkullGSAP80k2
Runner416338Sure Hands, Thick SkullGPAS80k2
Troll Slayer435328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Deathroller4447110Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand FirmSGAP160k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Zerkberkers!Doomington1940k1861135606224841481829859261384364831271.45
2Dwarf BuddiesSam1640k4541350121151515102591062271500200.02
3Karak Nhati Bengalsnatsirtdm1370k36101931.58134162616013121823025500151.50
4The Hogtown Stone CuttersNicco990k10125010132300431052300200.01
5The Kheggalor Granite CarversNicco950k01015001011100321031200199.71
6Karak Azul Miner LeaguersCalculan1050k01015001011100000002-200200
7Brewhouse BuccaneersAlex1050k0000000000000000000000

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Apr 19 2018 20:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Karak Nhati BengalsHypnotic Gays30k0—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 19:57HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Karak Nhati BengalsManchuckster United0k2—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 20:21HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Karak Nhati Bengals50 - No fly Zone32k0—3
View
Mon Mar 12 2018 21:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Karak Nhati BengalsJonestown Puppeteers0k0—0
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 19:50HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Karak Nhati BengalsRiverdale Rotskins0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 19:01HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Karak Nhati BengalsRiverland Walleyes0k2—2
View
Thu Jan 25 2018 20:41HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Karak Nhati BengalsHogtown Fjord28k1—0
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 18:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland WalleyesThe Hogtown Stone Cutters40k2—1
View
Fri May 26 2017 9:13HogtownOpen LeagueRound 150 - No fly ZoneThe Hogtown Stone Cutters22k0—2
View
Mon May 22 2017 20:52HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10Clar Karond CorsairsDwarf Buddies0k0—0
View
Thu May 4 2017 20:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9W: Ganja GirlsDwarf Buddies40k3—1
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 18:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Warpstone StealersDwarf Buddies40k2—2
View
Thu Apr 6 2017 20:15HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7Mousillon MauradersDwarf Buddies0k0—2
View
Mon Mar 20 2017 2:28No LeagueExhibitionRound 1Dakka Dakka DakkaKarak Nhati Bengals (CCKO 2013)0k0—0
View
Mon Mar 13 2017 18:35HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsDwarf Buddies25k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played