Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Blocker404329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAP70k16
Blitzer425339Block, Thick SkullGSAP80k2
Runner416338Sure Hands, Thick SkullGPAS80k2
Troll Slayer435328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Deathroller4447110Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand FirmSGAP160k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Zerkberkers!Doomington1940k1861135606224841481829859261384364831271.45
2Dwarf BuddiesSam1640k4541350121151515102591062271500200.02
3Karak Nhati Bengalsnatsirtdm1320k1381220.83124101910002116502012800141.22
4The Hogtown Stone CuttersNicco990k10125010132300431052300200.01
5The Kheggalor Granite CarversNicco950k01015001011100321031200199.71
6Karak Azul Miner LeaguersCalculan1050k01015001011100000002-200200
7Brewhouse BuccaneersAlex1050k0000000000000000000000

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Wed Aug 2 2017 18:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland WalleyesThe Hogtown Stone Cutters40k2—1
View
Fri May 26 2017 9:13HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Lustria's ScalebacksThe Hogtown Stone Cutters22k0—2
View
Mon May 22 2017 20:52HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 10Clar Karond CorsairsDwarf Buddies0k0—0
View
Thu May 4 2017 20:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 9W: Ganja GirlsDwarf Buddies40k3—1
View
Mon Apr 17 2017 18:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 8Warpstone StealersDwarf Buddies40k2—2
View
Thu Apr 6 2017 20:15HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 7Mousillon MauradersDwarf Buddies0k0—2
View
Mon Mar 20 2017 2:28No LeagueExhibitionRound 1Dakka Dakka DakkaKarak Nhati Bengals (CCKO 2013)0k0—0
View
Mon Mar 13 2017 18:35HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 6Zharr-Hanta ArgonautsDwarf Buddies25k1—0
View
Mon Mar 6 2017 19:17HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 5Dwarf BuddiesClar Karond Corsairs0k2—1
View
Wed Feb 22 2017 20:46HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 4Dwarf BuddiesW: Ganja Girls120k0—2
View
Thu Feb 16 2017 19:07HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Tenagra Wall FellazKarak Azul Miner Leaguers20k1—1
View
Thu Feb 2 2017 18:39HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 3Dwarf BuddiesZharr-Hanta Argonauts35k1—1
View
Mon Jan 16 2017 19:55HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 2Dwarf BuddiesMousillon Mauraders22k2—1
View
Thu Jan 5 2017 19:15HogtownS9 - Division 2Round 1Dwarf BuddiesWarpstone Stealers28k1—2
View
Thu Dec 29 2016 20:47HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersDwarf Buddies0k1—1
View

Sorted against: -date played