Dwarf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Blocker404329Block, Tackle, Thick SkullGSAP70k16
Blitzer425339Block, Thick SkullGSAP80k2
Runner416338Sure Hands, Thick SkullGPAS80k2
Troll Slayer435328Block, Dauntless, Frenzy, Thick SkullGSAP90k2
Deathroller4447110Loner, Break Tackle, Dirty Player, Juggernaut, Mighty Blow, No Hands, Secret Weapon, Stand FirmSGAP160k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1The Zerkberkers!Doomington1630k1861135606224841481829859261384364831271.45
2Karak Nhati Bengalsnatsirtdm1460k57112336.962342330232144289746301600161.38
3Dwarf BuddiesSam1640k4541350121151515102591062271500200.02
4Bling Bling Shorty yjcho901060k100110010021200220020200210.29
5The Hogtown Stone CuttersNicco990k10125010132300431052300200.01
6The Kheggalor Granite CarversNicco950k01015001011100321031200199.71
7Karak Azul Miner LeaguersCalculan1050k01015001011100000002-200200
8Fellowship of the BallTrevC1160k01122501114110422023-100189.49
9Brewhouse BuccaneersAlex1050k0000000000000000000000

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Sep 12 2019 20:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Dreadfort FlayersBling Bling Shorty 80k1—2
View
Fri Feb 15 2019 19:38HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Fellowship of the BallGuardians of the GFI24k1—1
View
Mon Feb 4 2019 18:39HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Fellowship of the BallThe Violent Femmes28k0—3
View
Tue Jun 5 2018 21:47HogtownRegular Season 10Round 11Karak Nhati BengalsZharr-Hanta Argonauts34k0—1
View
Wed May 30 2018 20:56HogtownRegular Season 10Round 10Karak Nhati BengalsThe Scowrers27k2—2
View
Tue May 15 2018 19:26HogtownRegular Season 10Round 9Karak Nhati BengalsDa Dragonback Bombas38k3—0
View
Tue May 8 2018 19:27HogtownRegular Season 10Round 8Karak Nhati BengalsTitans of Tartarus30k2—1
View
Thu Apr 19 2018 20:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Karak Nhati BengalsHypnotic Gays30k0—1
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 19:57HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Karak Nhati BengalsManchuckster United0k2—0
View
Thu Mar 22 2018 20:21HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Karak Nhati Bengals50 - No fly Zone32k0—3
View
Mon Mar 12 2018 21:40HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Karak Nhati BengalsJonestown Puppeteers0k0—0
View
Wed Feb 28 2018 19:50HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Karak Nhati BengalsRiverdale Rotskins0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 19:01HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Karak Nhati BengalsRiverland Walleyes0k2—2
View
Thu Jan 25 2018 20:41HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1Karak Nhati BengalsHogtown Fjord28k1—0
View
Wed Aug 2 2017 18:50HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Riverland WalleyesThe Hogtown Stone Cutters40k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played