High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe ThrowGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1White ShieldsHitonagashi1560k10421675311351635151301710329254-51276.42
2Tor Elyr StallionsKevin1630k8351659.38412312532430139131227-1500226.82
3The Yvresse ThunderNicco1400k115721.43113101610210125521213-100162.56
4Ulthuan UnitedKevin1040k0022000206040321000000180

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Thu Aug 14 2014 18:54HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Tor Elyr StallionsMighty Mighty Reds23k2—2
View
Fri Jul 18 2014 8:00HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Gotta-WAAAGH! Boar RydazTor Elyr Stallions24k1—2
View
Wed Jun 18 2014 21:02HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Gotta-WAAAGH! Boar RydazTor Elyr Stallions26k1—0
View
Wed Jun 4 2014 18:59HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Tor Elyr StallionsNew Orleans Pagans40k1—2
View
Wed May 21 2014 18:46HogtownRegular Season 6Round 4Tinseltown TinboysTor Elyr Stallions21k1—3
View
Mon May 19 2014 13:57HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Tor Elyr StallionsThe Race Traitors31k2—1
View
Thu May 15 2014 17:59HogtownRegular Season 6Round 1Tor Elyr StallionsMighty Mighty Reds22k4—0
View
Sun Mar 30 2014 23:55HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Hogtown OgrenaughtsTor Elyr Stallions22k2—5
View
Wed Nov 13 2013 20:56HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Gotta-WAAAGH! Boar RydazTor Elyr Stallions27k1—1
View
Wed Oct 30 2013 6:45HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Born SlippyThe Yvresse Thunder32k2—1
View
Fri Oct 25 2013 6:26HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1The Yvresse ThunderTor Elyr Stallions30k2—4
View
Fri Oct 25 2013 6:26HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1The Yvresse ThunderTor Elyr Stallions30k2—4
View
Sat Oct 12 2013 13:21HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Born SlippyTor Elyr Stallions25k4—0
View
Sat Sep 28 2013 20:39HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1Gotta-WAAAGH! Boar RydazTor Elyr Stallions20k1—1
View
Fri Sep 27 2013 15:51HogtownRegular Season 5Round 1The Yvresse ThunderGotta-WAAAGH! Boar Rydaz0k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played