High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe ThrowGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1White ShieldsHitonagashi1560k10421675311351635151301710329254-51276.42
2Tor Elyr StallionsKevin1630k8351659.38412312532430139131227-1500226.82
3Haughty and NaughtyBlayneACaron1420k6051154.554021620152007511615-900217.87
4The Yvresse ThunderNicco1400k115721.43113101610210125521213-100162.56
5Highgate BurnoutsGingerk1d1100k100110010030310320100000210.28
6Tralinia Golden DragonsFeegle1070k031437.5002156580000014-300190.84
7Ulthuan UnitedKevin1040k0022000206040321000000180

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Mar 10 2020 20:41HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsSemi-finalsThe Doom FlayersHaughty and Naughty44k2—0
View
Wed Mar 4 2020 20:29HogtownSeason 12 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsMidtown CandymenHaughty and Naughty0k1—2
View
Mon Feb 17 2020 19:24HogtownRegular Season 12Round 9Da Orc KestraHaughty and Naughty30k1—2
View
Wed Jan 29 2020 19:10HogtownRegular Season 12Round 8Haughty and NaughtyThe Doom Flayers32k2—3
View
Thu Jan 16 2020 21:12HogtownRegular Season 12Round 7JawbreakersHaughty and Naughty34k3—1
View
Tue Jan 7 2020 5:01HogtownRegular Season 12Round 6Haughty and NaughtyLords Smellington0k1—0
View
Sun Nov 24 2019 18:21HogtownRegular Season 12Round 5Da Nunga JungazHaughty and Naughty25k1—2
View
Wed Nov 13 2019 5:38HogtownRegular Season 12Round 4Haughty and NaughtyRatta Pakka24k2—1
View
Mon Oct 28 2019 20:19HogtownRegular Season 12Round 3Mount Royal HabitantsHaughty and Naughty26k2—3
View
Wed Oct 16 2019 18:44HogtownRegular Season 12Round 2Haughty and NaughtyMidtown Candymen0k1—3
View
Mon Sep 30 2019 20:43HogtownRegular Season 12Round 1Haughty and NaughtyDampfort Brayers470k0—3
View
Sun Sep 15 2019 20:36HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Tralinia Golden DragonsDampfort Brayers26k1—1
View
Wed Sep 12 2018 21:10HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Badland BulliesTralinia Golden Dragons250k1—1
View
Tue Sep 4 2018 15:39HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Dirty Mike and the BoyzHighgate Burnouts0k0—3
View
Mon Aug 13 2018 20:51HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1Hogtown HowlersTralinia Golden Dragons0k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played