Human

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman906338GASP50k16
Catcher918237Catch, DodgeGASP60k4
Thrower926338Sure Hands, PassGPAS70k2
Blitzer937338BlockGSAP90k4
Ogre945529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAP140k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Ostland BullsNicco1700k13162067.507134530443823724762427-300251.49
2Riverland WalleyesGingerk1d1620k932147562129162814140241243232000259.37
3Manchuckster UnitedJoe_deman1440k6291741.182131924182222319312432-820175.64
4Averland EaglesDaximu1370k31121621.881182040182912617541722-500126.93
5Averland Black Bearsnatsirtdm1100k30147520184850981066000218.62
6The RoyalsWill1080k12582511391791610000210-800161.28
7Romper StompersDoomington970k10125010122210000002-200199.72
8Nuln NeckbreakersDoomington1030k02025002022210422042200200
9Bubblegum Gangstazwapcaplets1020k0000000000000000000000
10Marienburg GuildsmenGenghis1090k0022000224230000002-200179.75
11Nut ChuggersChristian1140k0033000358550220026-400170
12Holy Bowlersneil1410k005500053143160402237-400152.86

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Tue Apr 17 2018 19:05HogtownRegular Season 10Round 7Riverland WalleyesJonestown Puppeteers150k2—0
View
Wed Apr 11 2018 19:57HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Karak Nhati BengalsManchuckster United0k2—0
View
Wed Apr 4 2018 19:42HogtownRegular Season 10Round 6Hogtown FjordRiverland Walleyes0k3—1
View
Sat Mar 24 2018 20:44HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Riverland WalleyesRiverdale Rotskins30k3—1
View
Wed Mar 21 2018 20:25HogtownRegular Season 10Round 5Manchuckster UnitedZharr-Hanta Argonauts32k0—2
View
Wed Mar 7 2018 20:22HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Manchuckster UnitedRiverdale Rotskins30k0—1
View
Sat Mar 3 2018 7:17HogtownRegular Season 10Round 350 - No fly ZoneManchuckster United30k0—2
View
Mon Feb 26 2018 19:23HogtownRegular Season 10Round 4Riverland WalleyesTitans of Tartarus27k2—1
View
Tue Feb 20 2018 19:14HogtownRegular Season 10Round 3Hypnotic GaysRiverland Walleyes0k1—1
View
Sun Feb 11 2018 19:01HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Karak Nhati BengalsRiverland Walleyes0k2—2
View
Mon Feb 5 2018 14:32HogtownRegular Season 10Round 2Manchuckster UnitedJonestown Puppeteers31k1—2
View
Wed Jan 24 2018 20:03HogtownRegular Season 10Round 1The ScrowersManchuckster United22k0—1
View
Mon Jan 22 2018 20:45HogtownRegular Season 10Round 150 - No fly ZoneRiverland Walleyes36k2—3
View
Fri Dec 8 2017 13:48HogtownOpen LeagueRound 1The ScrowersAverland Black Bears200k2—3
View
Thu Dec 7 2017 18:01HogtownPiglet Pot 2Round 3Averland Black BearsBirdhat's Placeholders0k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played