Alhana

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Alhana (#7)
Position Catcher
Team Asrai Angels
Bought 2012-06-27 23:12:39
Status Ready
Value 200k
SPP/extra 68/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 26
W/L/D 10/11/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 2
Ag 5
Av 7
Skills Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Block, Side Step, Guard, +1 Ag
Injuries None
Cp 13
Td 10
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 5
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sun Jul 28 2013 14:47HogtownSeason 4 Playoffs3rd place playoffThe Doom FlayersAsrai Angels0k4—3
View
Thu Jul 4 2013 20:05HogtownSeason 4 PlayoffsSemi-finalsRazers and GrazersAsrai Angels47k2—1
View
Wed Jun 26 2013 6:26HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Asrai AngelsBurly Men33k2—1
View
Mon May 20 2013 6:04HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The SkullcrushersAsrai Angels0k1—2
View
Thu Apr 25 2013 18:46HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1W: Ganja GirlsAsrai Angels33k3—5
View
Wed Apr 24 2013 20:39HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Born SlippyAsrai Angels30k3—5
View
Sat Apr 20 2013 13:36HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Waaagh Dis WayAsrai Angels33k1—5
View
Sat Mar 16 2013 21:49HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The Doom FlayersAsrai Angels0k5—2
View
Thu Feb 28 2013 18:42HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersAsrai Angels39k2—1
View
Sat Feb 23 2013 17:18HogtownRegular Season 4Round 3Asrai AngelsBurly Men28k1—1
View
Sat Feb 23 2013 12:41HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Asrai AngelsWhite Shields30k1—1
View
Thu Feb 21 2013 18:45HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The SkullcrushersAsrai Angels23k1—3
View
Sat Nov 24 2012 15:43HogtownRegular Season 3Round 10Asrai AngelsKarond Kar Raiders36k2—1
View
Thu Nov 22 2012 18:04HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Professor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-AnimenAsrai Angels25k3—1
View
Wed Nov 7 2012 4:47HogtownRegular Season 3Round 8Asrai AngelsRazers and Grazers31k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played