Asrai Angels

Toggle roster view

Asrai Angels roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Mironiel
player avatarWardancer
7347Block, Dodge, Leap, Strip Ball-1 Ma0201113140k
2Araiel
player avatarWardancer
8347Block, Dodge, Leap, Side Step, Jump Up, +1 Ma-1 Ma0403438190k
3Lauralanthalasa (Laurana)
player avatarThrower
7346Pass, Accurate-1 Av200119110k
5Marilassë
player avatarCatcher
8247Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Block, Side Step1 Ni1300220130k
6Esteliel
player avatarCatcher
10247Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Sure Feet, Side Step, Block, Fan Favourite, +2 Ma43000094230k
7Alhana
player avatarCatcher
8257Catch, Dodge, Sprint, Block, Side Step, Guard, +1 Ag131000568200k
10Cirelariel
player avatarLineman
7347Kick1 Ni000031590k
11Rosdainria
player avatarLineman
734700010270k
12Journeywoman #1
player avatarLineman
734700001570k
13Runrahiniel
player avatarLineman
734700001570k
16Eressëa
player avatarTreeman
26110Loner, Mighty Blow, Stand Firm, Strong Arm, Take Root, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Guard, Grab00011127160k

Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent & Coming games

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch
+/-

Sun Jul 28 2013 14:47HogtownSeason 4 Playoffs3rd place playoffThe Doom FlayersAsrai Angels0k4—3
View
Thu Jul 4 2013 20:05HogtownSeason 4 PlayoffsSemi-finalsRazers and GrazersAsrai Angels47k2—1
View
Wed Jun 26 2013 6:26HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Asrai AngelsBurly Men33k2—1
View
Mon May 20 2013 6:04HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The SkullcrushersAsrai Angels0k1—2
View
Thu Apr 25 2013 18:46HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1W: Ganja GirlsAsrai Angels33k3—5
View
Wed Apr 24 2013 20:39HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Born SlippyAsrai Angels30k3—5
View
Sat Apr 20 2013 13:36HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Waaagh Dis WayAsrai Angels33k1—5
View
Sat Mar 16 2013 21:49HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The Doom FlayersAsrai Angels0k5—2
View
Thu Feb 28 2013 18:42HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Razers and GrazersAsrai Angels39k2—1
View
Sat Feb 23 2013 17:18HogtownRegular Season 4Round 3Asrai AngelsBurly Men28k1—1
View
Sat Feb 23 2013 12:41HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1Asrai AngelsWhite Shields30k1—1
View
Thu Feb 21 2013 18:45HogtownRegular Season 4Round 1The SkullcrushersAsrai Angels23k1—3
View
Sat Nov 24 2012 15:43HogtownRegular Season 3Round 10Asrai AngelsKarond Kar Raiders36k2—1
View
Thu Nov 22 2012 18:04HogtownRegular Season 3Round 1Professor Grodbort's Fantastical Re-AnimenAsrai Angels25k3—1
View
Wed Nov 7 2012 4:47HogtownRegular Season 3Round 8Asrai AngelsRazers and Grazers31k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played

Upcoming matches 
Date createdLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayMatch
+/-


Sorted against: +date_created